Young Professionals Circle

The Young Professionals Circle advances the mission of the League of Chicago Theatres by:
  • Advocating for and promoting Chicago theatre;
  • Attracting and engaging new audiences;
  • Enhancing the League’s network and development.


Valerie Agnew*

Linsey Belics

Julius Carter

Jonas Davidow

Isabel Dieppa

Rebecca Dumain

Michelle Friman

Kate Gleason

Christine Grodecki

Alex Gudding

Marc Herschberg

Rob Karel

Morgan Kingsland

Maggie McNamara

Krista Krauss Miller

Megan Lothamer

Dana Mroczek

John David Nelson

Stephanie Ormston

Allison Orr Ciolek

Daniel Reinglass

Stephen Rowland

Elissa Shortridge Jacobsen

Courtney Stennett

Fareine Suarez

Brett Taylor

Neil Waite

Shelby Wenner

*YPC President

Contact Ben Thiem, Director of Member Services, at ben(at)chicagoplays(dot)com for more information or if you are interested in serving on the League's Young Professionals Circle.