Celebrate Spring

Celebrate Spring

Rembrandt Chamber Musicians

Spring is a season of optimism. The weather is warming, the flowers are blooming, and Rembrandt musicians are performing together at Nichols Concert Hall for the very first time in over a year. While we still must bring this concert to you virtually, please join us for a delightful bouquet of chamber works that celebrates the joy of music, and expresses the hope for brighter days ahead.

Guest Artist: Victor Asuncion, piano

Frank BRIDGE: Four Pieces for Cello and Piano
Émile PALADILHE: Solo pour Hautbois et Piano
J. H. FIOCCO: Arioso for Oboe and Piano
C.P.E. BACH: Flute Sonata in G Major, Wq. 133, “Hamburger”
Ludwig van BEETHOVEN: Violin Sonata No. 5 in F Major, Op. 24, “Spring”
Adrien Francois SERVAIS & Joseph GHYS: Variations Brillantes sur God Save the King , Op. 38

Purchase Tickets Online


Individual tickets are $13.25 including fees through Hot Tix.
Regular Price: $19

Connect With Us:
Send this to a friend