Lakeview Orchestra presents
Farrenc Symphony No. 3
Joshua Brown plays Mendelssohn
Athenaeum Theatre
2936 N. Southport Ave.
Chicago, IL 60657
Dec 03, 2019

Josh Mather: conductor
Joshua Brown: violin
COPLAND: Fanfare for the Common Man
MENDELSSOHN: Violin Concerto
FARRENC: Symphony No. 3
Famous pieces with a piece that should be more famous.

Connect With Us:

Send this to a friend