Lakeview Orchestra presents
Stravinsky’s Firebird Suite
Tage Larsen plays Haydn
Athenaeum Theatre
2936 N. Southport Ave.
Chicago, IL 60657
Oct 08, 2019

Gregory Hughes: conductor
Tage Larsen: trumpet
GRAINGER: Molly on the Shore
HINDEMITH: Mathis der Maler Symphony
HAYDN: Trumpet Concerto
STRAVINSKY: The Firebird Suite (1919 Version)

Lakeview Orchestra opens the 2019/2020 season with works by Stravinsky, Grainger, Hindemith, and Haydn featuring Chicago Symphony Orchestra trumpeter Tage Larsen.

Connect With Us:

Send this to a friend