The Second City’s Happy Hour
Online
Online
Online
Online
Virtual
Runs Jan 28Mar 25, 2021

The Second City’s Happy Hour features Second City’s stellar talent of today shaken up with our fabulously funny alumni streaming weekly laughs right into your own personal quarantainment zone!

Working from home? Homeschooling the kids? Living inside a bubble? You need an escape! Close out of that spreadsheet, put away your kid’s 4th grade geometry lesson, and unwind with The Second City’s Happy Hour, a brand-new weekly virtual show. Our certified laugh-tenders bring you into the action with a hilarious cocktail of interactive games, special guests, music, sketch comedy, and suggestion-driven improv that’ll have you howling so hard, you won’t even remember what never-ending year we’re living in. Tune in for a new cast each episode!

It’s time to get a little happier. Join the world-famous comedy pros from The Second City two Thursdays every month at 7pm CST/8pm EST/5pm PST.

Connect With Us:
Send this to a friend