Find A Show

Find Touch Tours, ASL-Interpreted, Audio-Described, Open-Captioned and Autism-Friendly performances on our Access calendar.

Find Accessible Performances

Chicago Opera Theater Logo
Il Postino
Virtual
Apr 24, 2021

Mario is the personal postman to exiled Chilean poet Pablo Neruda. Through his daily deliveries, Mario discovers his voice in poetry. Using this newfound passion, he finds love …

7:30PM Sat, Apr 24, 2021
Encore: Measure for Measure
Virtual
Runs Apr 26 - May 09, 2021

His city caught in a moral free-fall, the Duke of Vienna hands over power to Lord Angelo, who enforces long-dormant codes of chastity with zealous fervor. When a …

12:00PM Mon, Apr 26, 2021
12:00PM Tue, Apr 27, 2021
12:00PM Wed, Apr 28, 2021
12:00PM Thu, Apr 29, 2021
12:00PM Fri, Apr 30, 2021
12:00PM Sat, May 01, 2021
12:00PM Sun, May 02, 2021
12:00PM Mon, May 03, 2021
12:00PM Tue, May 04, 2021
12:00PM Wed, May 05, 2021
12:00PM Thu, May 06, 2021
12:00PM Fri, May 07, 2021
12:00PM Sat, May 08, 2021
12:00PM Sun, May 09, 2021
Being Julia Roberts
Virtual
Runs Dec 10, 2020 - May 01, 2021

Having moved to the US from Iraq weeks before 9/11, the Kazem family are already targeted for their accents and names and it only gets worse. What happens …

7:00PM Fri, Apr 30, 2021
7:00PM Sat, May 01, 2021
Goods
New Work, Virtual
Runs May 05 - May 30, 2021

Artemisia will present the world premiere of GOODS, by Lauren Ferebee, who is in residence with Artemisia for its 2021 virtual theatre Season. GOODS is the story of …

7:30PM Wed, May 05, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Thu, May 06, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Fri, May 07, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Sat, May 08, 2021
$$15 – $$30
2:00PM Sun, May 09, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Wed, May 12, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Thu, May 13, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Fri, May 14, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Sat, May 15, 2021
$$15 – $$30
2:00PM Sun, May 16, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Wed, May 19, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Thu, May 20, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Fri, May 21, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Sat, May 22, 2021
$$15 – $$30
2:00PM Sun, May 23, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Wed, May 26, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Thu, May 27, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Fri, May 28, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Sat, May 29, 2021
$$15 – $$30
2:00PM Sun, May 30, 2021
$$15 – $$30
The Waa-Mu Show: The Secret of Camp Elliott
Virtual
Runs Jun 09 - Jun 20, 2021

The 90th Waa-Mu Show will be The Secret of Camp Elliott! It will be another groundbreaking virtual show premiering June 9th, 2021! The outdoors, some friendly competition, and… a …

2:00PM Wed, Jun 09, 2021
$20
2:00PM Thu, Jun 10, 2021
$20
2:00PM Fri, Jun 11, 2021
$20
2:00PM Sat, Jun 12, 2021
$20
2:00PM Sun, Jun 13, 2021
$20
2:00PM Mon, Jun 14, 2021
$20
2:00PM Tue, Jun 15, 2021
$20
2:00PM Wed, Jun 16, 2021
$20
2:00PM Thu, Jun 17, 2021
$20
2:00PM Fri, Jun 18, 2021
$20
2:00PM Sat, Jun 19, 2021
$20
2:00PM Sun, Jun 20, 2021
$20
Into a Blaze: The Triangle Shirtwaist
New Work, Virtual
Runs Oct 20 - Nov 14, 2021

Artemisia presents the world premiere of INTO A BLAZE: THE TRIANGLE SHIRTWAIST, written by Lauren Ferebee, who is in residence with Artemisia for its 2021 Theatre Season. INTO …

7:30PM Wed, Oct 20, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Thu, Oct 21, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Fri, Oct 22, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Sat, Oct 23, 2021
$$15 – $$30
2:00PM Sun, Oct 24, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Wed, Oct 27, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Thu, Oct 28, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Fri, Oct 29, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Sat, Oct 30, 2021
$$15 – $$30
2:00PM Sun, Oct 31, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Wed, Nov 03, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Thu, Nov 04, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Fri, Nov 05, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Sat, Nov 06, 2021
$$15 – $$30
2:00PM Sun, Nov 07, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Wed, Nov 10, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Thu, Nov 11, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Fri, Nov 12, 2021
$$15 – $$30
7:30PM Sat, Nov 13, 2021
$$15 – $$30
2:00PM Sun, Nov 14, 2021
$$15 – $$30

Connect With Us:
Send this to a friend