Find A Show

Find Touch Tours, ASL-Interpreted, Audio-Described, Open-Captioned and Autism-Friendly performances on our Access calendar.

Find Accessible Performances

Kids Corner
Online Classes
Runs May 18 - May 31, 2020

There's no better time to instill a love of music and opera in young people than during their childhood. Each year, through Lyric's in-school programs like Opera in …

11:00AM Wed, May 27, 2020
11:00AM Thu, May 28, 2020
11:00AM Fri, May 29, 2020
11:00AM Sat, May 30, 2020
11:00AM Sun, May 31, 2020
Shakes@Home
Children's/Family, Online Classes, Virtual
Runs Apr 24 - Jun 30, 2020

Whether you’re teaching remotely or looking for a fun activity for the family this weekend, we’ve got you covered. Explore education tools, centuries of critical thinking, artistic interpretation, …

11:00AM Wed, May 27, 2020
11:00AM Thu, May 28, 2020
11:00AM Fri, May 29, 2020
11:00AM Sat, May 30, 2020
11:00AM Sun, May 31, 2020
11:00AM Mon, Jun 01, 2020
11:00AM Tue, Jun 02, 2020
11:00AM Wed, Jun 03, 2020
11:00AM Thu, Jun 04, 2020
11:00AM Fri, Jun 05, 2020
11:00AM Sat, Jun 06, 2020
11:00AM Sun, Jun 07, 2020
11:00AM Mon, Jun 08, 2020
11:00AM Tue, Jun 09, 2020
11:00AM Wed, Jun 10, 2020
11:00AM Thu, Jun 11, 2020
11:00AM Fri, Jun 12, 2020
11:00AM Sat, Jun 13, 2020
11:00AM Sun, Jun 14, 2020
11:00AM Mon, Jun 15, 2020
11:00AM Tue, Jun 16, 2020
11:00AM Wed, Jun 17, 2020
11:00AM Thu, Jun 18, 2020
11:00AM Fri, Jun 19, 2020
11:00AM Sat, Jun 20, 2020
11:00AM Sun, Jun 21, 2020
11:00AM Mon, Jun 22, 2020
11:00AM Tue, Jun 23, 2020
11:00AM Wed, Jun 24, 2020
11:00AM Thu, Jun 25, 2020
11:00AM Fri, Jun 26, 2020
11:00AM Sat, Jun 27, 2020
11:00AM Sun, Jun 28, 2020
11:00AM Mon, Jun 29, 2020
11:00AM Tue, Jun 30, 2020
The Annoyance Training Center
Online Classes
Runs May 05 - May 31, 2020

The Annoyance Training Center teaches students how to develop and maintain a strong individual voice in their improvisation. Through scenework, classes address the initiation of a scene; developing …

12:00PM Wed, May 27, 2020
$25 – $50
12:00PM Thu, May 28, 2020
$25 – $50
12:00PM Fri, May 29, 2020
$25 – $50
12:00PM Sat, May 30, 2020
$25 – $50
12:00PM Sun, May 31, 2020
$25 – $50
The Lightbulb Lab
Online Classes
Runs May 05 - May 31, 2020

Filament Theatre has launched The Lightbulb Lab, a weekly downloadable activity toolkit for your child to spark their creativity and give you a well-deserved break! We may all …

12:00PM Wed, May 27, 2020
12:00PM Thu, May 28, 2020
12:00PM Fri, May 29, 2020
12:00PM Sat, May 30, 2020
12:00PM Sun, May 31, 2020
The Second City's Online Adult Classes
Online Classes
Runs May 05 - May 31, 2020

Try an Online Class! Drawing upon the groundbreaking work of The Second City and the many legendary performers who have played on its stages, we have become the …

12:00PM Wed, May 27, 2020
$25 – $95
12:00PM Thu, May 28, 2020
$25 – $95
12:00PM Fri, May 29, 2020
$25 – $95
12:00PM Sat, May 30, 2020
$25 – $95
12:00PM Sun, May 31, 2020
$25 – $95
The Second City's Online Kids and Teen Classes
Online Classes
Runs May 05 - May 31, 2020

Try an Online Class! Drawing upon the groundbreaking work of The Second City and the many legendary performers who have played on its stages, we have become the …

12:00PM Wed, May 27, 2020
12:00PM Thu, May 28, 2020
12:00PM Fri, May 29, 2020
12:00PM Sat, May 30, 2020
12:00PM Sun, May 31, 2020
Virtual Learning
Online Classes
Runs May 05 - May 31, 2020

FREE virtual theatre and learning from Chicago Children's Theatre. Watch Videos

12:00PM Wed, May 27, 2020
12:00PM Thu, May 28, 2020
12:00PM Fri, May 29, 2020
12:00PM Sat, May 30, 2020
12:00PM Sun, May 31, 2020
gglassclass online
Online Classes
Runs May 11 - May 29, 2020

Join us for gglassclasses online, where students K-12th grade will learn from experienced Lookingglass teachers and artists virtually, while creating collaborative performances and building specialized skills. We’ll approach …

3:00PM Wed, May 27, 2020
$60 – $100
3:00PM Thu, May 28, 2020
$60 – $100
3:00PM Fri, May 29, 2020
$60 – $100
Take Flight Summer Camp 2020
Online Classes
Runs Jun 29 - Aug 21, 2020

In response to the COVID-19 pandemic, Raven Theatre announced today it will take its Take Flight Summer Camp 2020 online this year, featuring four training sessions in theatre …

11:00AM Mon, Jun 29, 2020
11:00AM Fri, Aug 21, 2020

Connect With Us:
Send this to a friend