Find A Show

Find Touch Tours, ASL-Interpreted, Audio-Described, Open-Captioned and Autism-Friendly performances on our Access calendar.

Find Accessible Performances

The Annoyance Training Center
Class, Virtual
Runs Feb 04 - Jun 30, 2021
The Annoyance Training Center teaches students how to develop and maintain a strong individual voice in their improvisation. Through scenework, classes address the initiation of a scene; developing and maintaining strong characters; learning to hold on to your initial choices while at the same time, expanding on (heightening) the choices you have made; and learning to become deft at creating and weaving unexpected, character-based choices into your work.
8:00AM Wed, Jun 16, 2021
Free – $350
8:00AM Thu, Jun 17, 2021
Free – $350
8:00AM Fri, Jun 18, 2021
Free – $350
8:00AM Sat, Jun 19, 2021
Free – $350
8:00AM Sun, Jun 20, 2021
Free – $350
8:00AM Mon, Jun 21, 2021
Free – $350
8:00AM Tue, Jun 22, 2021
Free – $350
8:00AM Wed, Jun 23, 2021
Free – $350
8:00AM Thu, Jun 24, 2021
Free – $350
8:00AM Fri, Jun 25, 2021
Free – $350
8:00AM Sat, Jun 26, 2021
Free – $350
8:00AM Sun, Jun 27, 2021
Free – $350
8:00AM Mon, Jun 28, 2021
Free – $350
8:00AM Tue, Jun 29, 2021
Free – $350
8:00AM Wed, Jun 30, 2021
Free – $350
The Second City’s On-Demand Adult Classes
Class, Virtual
Runs Feb 05 - Jun 30, 2021
Try an Online Class! Drawing upon the groundbreaking work of The Second City and the many legendary performers who have played on its stages, we have become the largest school of improvisation and sketch comedy in the world. Our online classes are all of the fun…while wearing none of the pants. (We don’t judge.)
8:00AM Wed, Jun 16, 2021
$100 – $415
8:00AM Thu, Jun 17, 2021
$100 – $415
8:00AM Fri, Jun 18, 2021
$100 – $415
8:00AM Sat, Jun 19, 2021
$100 – $415
8:00AM Sun, Jun 20, 2021
$100 – $415
8:00AM Mon, Jun 21, 2021
$100 – $415
8:00AM Tue, Jun 22, 2021
$100 – $415
8:00AM Wed, Jun 23, 2021
$100 – $415
8:00AM Thu, Jun 24, 2021
$100 – $415
8:00AM Fri, Jun 25, 2021
$100 – $415
8:00AM Sat, Jun 26, 2021
$100 – $415
8:00AM Sun, Jun 27, 2021
$100 – $415
8:00AM Mon, Jun 28, 2021
$100 – $415
8:00AM Tue, Jun 29, 2021
$100 – $415
8:00AM Wed, Jun 30, 2021
$100 – $415
The Second City’s On-Demand Kids & Teen Classes
Children's/Family, Class, Virtual
Runs Feb 05 - Jun 30, 2021
Try an Online Class! Drawing upon the groundbreaking work of The Second City and the many legendary performers who have played on its stages, we have become the largest school of improvisation and sketch comedy in the world.
8:00AM Wed, Jun 16, 2021
$75 – $375
8:00AM Thu, Jun 17, 2021
$75 – $375
8:00AM Fri, Jun 18, 2021
$75 – $375
8:00AM Sat, Jun 19, 2021
$75 – $375
8:00AM Sun, Jun 20, 2021
$75 – $375
8:00AM Mon, Jun 21, 2021
$75 – $375
8:00AM Tue, Jun 22, 2021
$75 – $375
8:00AM Wed, Jun 23, 2021
$75 – $375
8:00AM Thu, Jun 24, 2021
$75 – $375
8:00AM Fri, Jun 25, 2021
$75 – $375
8:00AM Sat, Jun 26, 2021
$75 – $375
8:00AM Sun, Jun 27, 2021
$75 – $375
8:00AM Mon, Jun 28, 2021
$75 – $375
8:00AM Tue, Jun 29, 2021
$75 – $375
8:00AM Wed, Jun 30, 2021
$75 – $375
Solo Show & Storytelling Warrior Weekend Intensive (Spring 2021)
Class, Virtual
Jun 19, 2021

Jun. 19 - Jun. 20 1:00pm - 5:15pm Central Time Instructor: Arlene Malinowski This workshop focuses on finding your voice and the voice of the story. It is filled with hands-on activities, …

1:00PM Sat, Jun 19, 2021
Mudlark Theater Summer Camps 2021
Class, In-Person, Summer Camp
Runs Jun 07 - Aug 09, 2021
Mudlark is offering over 35 different camps, meaning there’s still something for everyone at Mudlark this summer!
9:00AM Mon, Jun 21, 2021
$155 – $750
9:00AM Mon, Jun 28, 2021
$155 – $750
9:00AM Mon, Jul 05, 2021
$155 – $750
9:00AM Mon, Jul 12, 2021
$155 – $750
9:00AM Mon, Jul 19, 2021
$155 – $750
9:00AM Mon, Jul 26, 2021
$155 – $750
9:00AM Mon, Aug 02, 2021
$155 – $750
9:00AM Mon, Aug 09, 2021
$155 – $750
Lifeline Theatre Online Summer Camps
Class, Summer Camp, Virtual
Runs Jul 05 - Jul 19, 2021
After much deliberation, and out of an abundance of caution, Lifeline has decided to keep their camps online this summer! Lifeline still promises Big Stories and BIG FUN!
10:00AM Mon, Jul 05, 2021
$50 – $300
10:00AM Mon, Jul 12, 2021
$50 – $300
10:00AM Mon, Jul 19, 2021
$300
Broadway Basics
Ages 7–10
Children's/Family, Class, Summer Camp
Runs Jul 12 - Jul 23, 2021

Join for two weeks of games, songs, and dancing for the budding actor. Enter the world of music, drama, dance, writing, and more while practicing teamwork, communication, and …

9:00AM Mon, Jul 12, 2021
9:00AM Tue, Jul 13, 2021
9:00AM Wed, Jul 14, 2021
9:00AM Thu, Jul 15, 2021
9:00AM Fri, Jul 16, 2021
9:00AM Mon, Jul 19, 2021
9:00AM Tue, Jul 20, 2021
9:00AM Wed, Jul 21, 2021
9:00AM Thu, Jul 22, 2021
9:00AM Fri, Jul 23, 2021
Musical Theatre Bootcamp
Ages 11–13
Children's/Family, Class, Summer Camp
Runs Jul 26 - Aug 06, 2021

Intermediate actors build on the basics to learn about building an ensemble, singing in harmony, and creating more challenging characters. Actors will write their own final performance using …

9:00AM Mon, Jul 26, 2021
9:00AM Tue, Jul 27, 2021
9:00AM Wed, Jul 28, 2021
9:00AM Thu, Jul 29, 2021
9:00AM Fri, Jul 30, 2021
9:00AM Mon, Aug 02, 2021
9:00AM Tue, Aug 03, 2021
9:00AM Wed, Aug 04, 2021
9:00AM Thu, Aug 05, 2021
9:00AM Fri, Aug 06, 2021
Advanced Music Theatre Performance
Ages 14-17
Children's/Family, Class, Summer Camp
Runs Aug 09 - Aug 20, 2021

Advanced actors will work on challenging choreography and music to create a final performance that showcases each ensemble member. Teaching Artists will focus on individual growth and building …

9:00AM Mon, Aug 09, 2021
9:00AM Tue, Aug 10, 2021
9:00AM Wed, Aug 11, 2021
9:00AM Thu, Aug 12, 2021
9:00AM Fri, Aug 13, 2021
9:00AM Mon, Aug 16, 2021
9:00AM Tue, Aug 17, 2021
9:00AM Wed, Aug 18, 2021
9:00AM Thu, Aug 19, 2021
9:00AM Fri, Aug 20, 2021

Connect With Us:
Send this to a friend