Board of Directors


Heidi Thompson Saunders
Managing Director, Court Theatre

Doreen Sayegh
Producer/General Manager, Pemberley Productions

Paige Whitson-Martini
General Manager, Chicago Shakespeare Theater

Ivan Vega
Executive Director, UrbanTheater Company

Stan Brown
Director of Graduate Studies, Northwestern University

Karen Cardarelli
Executive Director, Facets Multi-Media

Elaine Cohen Rubin
Civic Member

John Collins
General Manager, Goodman Theatre

Alice da Cunha
Co-Artistic Director, Physical Theater Festival Chicago

Christina Casano
Artistic Director, The Plagiarists

Rachel Fink
Executive Director, Lookingglass Theatre

Kirsten Fitzgerald
Artistic Director, A Red Orchid Theatre

Mica Cole
Executive Director, Timeline Theatre Company

Ashlee Harris
Executive Director of Marketing, Broadway In Chicago

Kamille Dawkins
Artistic Director, Strawdog Theatre

Jen Hoyt
Director of Special Projects, Steppenwolf Theatre Company

Emily Jelsomeno
Civic Member

Charlique C. Rolle
Executive Director, Congo Square Theatre

Rachel Kraft
Civic Member

Eileen LaCario
Vice-President, Broadway In Chicago

Tina El Gamal
Managing Director, Jackalope Theatre

Kate Lipuma
Executive Director, Writers Theatre

Marcela Muñoz
Managing and Co-Artistic Director, Aguijón Theater

Susan Padveen
Associate Professor, Associate Chair, Columbia College Chicago

Tyrone Phillips
Artistic Director, Definition Theatre

Dr. Marcus Robinson
Co-Director, Enrich Chicago

Roche Schulfer
Executive Director, Goodman Theatre

Michael Patrick Thornton
Artistic Director, The Gift Theatre

Jorge Valdivia
Executive Director, Chicago Latino Theater Alliance