Find A Show

Find Touch Tours, ASL-Interpreted, Audio-Described, Open-Captioned and Autism-Friendly performances on our Access calendar.

Find Accessible Performances

Clear, a New Musical Experience
Drama, New Work
May 31, 2022
Porchlight Music Theatre’s 27th season continues with a staged reading of Clear, written by Paul Oakley Stovall who is currently performing as “Washington” in the national tour of Lin-Manuel Miranda’s "Hamilton!"
7:00PM Tue, May 31, 2022
from $Pay-What-You-Can
Choir Boy
Drama
Runs Jun 16 - Jul 24, 2022

Pharus Young, now a senior at the Charles R. Drew Prep School for Boys, an institution committed to building “strong, ethical black men,” endeavors to be the best …

8:00PM Thu, Jun 16, 2022
8:00PM Fri, Jun 17, 2022
3:00PM Sat, Jun 18, 2022
8:00PM Sat, Jun 18, 2022
3:00PM Sun, Jun 19, 2022
8:00PM Sun, Jun 19, 2022
8:00PM Wed, Jun 22, 2022
8:00PM Thu, Jun 23, 2022
8:00PM Fri, Jun 24, 2022
3:00PM Sat, Jun 25, 2022
8:00PM Sat, Jun 25, 2022
6:00PM Sun, Jun 26, 2022
8:00PM Tue, Jun 28, 2022
8:00PM Wed, Jun 29, 2022
8:00PM Thu, Jun 30, 2022
8:00PM Fri, Jul 01, 2022
3:00PM Sat, Jul 02, 2022
8:00PM Sat, Jul 02, 2022
3:00PM Sun, Jul 03, 2022
8:00PM Sun, Jul 03, 2022
8:00PM Tue, Jul 05, 2022
8:00PM Wed, Jul 06, 2022
8:00PM Thu, Jul 07, 2022
8:00PM Fri, Jul 08, 2022
3:00PM Sat, Jul 09, 2022
8:00PM Sat, Jul 09, 2022
3:00PM Sun, Jul 10, 2022
8:00PM Sun, Jul 10, 2022
8:00PM Tue, Jul 12, 2022
2:30PM Wed, Jul 13, 2022
8:00PM Wed, Jul 13, 2022
8:00PM Thu, Jul 14, 2022
8:00PM Fri, Jul 15, 2022
3:00PM Sat, Jul 16, 2022
8:00PM Sat, Jul 16, 2022
3:00PM Sun, Jul 17, 2022
8:00PM Tue, Jul 19, 2022
2:30PM Wed, Jul 20, 2022
8:00PM Wed, Jul 20, 2022
8:00PM Thu, Jul 21, 2022
8:00PM Fri, Jul 22, 2022
3:00PM Sat, Jul 23, 2022
8:00PM Sat, Jul 23, 2022
3:00PM Sun, Jul 24, 2022

Connect With Us:
Send this to a friend