Find A Show

Find Touch Tours, ASL-Interpreted, Audio-Described, Open-Captioned and Autism-Friendly performances on our Access calendar.

Find Accessible Performances

Sense & Sensibility: An Audio Drama
Audio Play/Podcast, Virtual
Runs Oct 21 - Oct 31, 2021

Beginning September 3, Sense & Sensibility episodes will air week by week until the final episode at which point all will be available for listening until October 31.  Ticket holders will …

12:00AM Sat, Oct 23, 2021
from $20
12:00AM Sun, Oct 24, 2021
from $20
12:00AM Mon, Oct 25, 2021
from $20
12:00AM Tue, Oct 26, 2021
from $20
12:00AM Wed, Oct 27, 2021
from $20
12:00AM Thu, Oct 28, 2021
from $20
12:00AM Fri, Oct 29, 2021
from $20
12:00AM Sat, Oct 30, 2021
from $20
12:00AM Sun, Oct 31, 2021
from $20
THREE SHORT PLAYS BY TRACY LETTS
Virtual
Runs Sep 29 - Oct 24, 2021
TRACY LETTS PLAYS LIKE YOU’VE NEVER SEEN THEM BEFORE As we prepare for our return to the stage, we are excited to share three new virtual projects for the 2021/22 season written by ensemble member Tracy Letts. These gripping pieces create the opening landscape of this season and will mark a bridge between where we have been and where we are going. Our virtual stage is a celebration of the profound connection that theatre—in whatever form it finds itself—offers us all.
12:00AM Sat, Oct 23, 2021
12:00AM Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Kingdom
Audio Play/Podcast, Virtual
Runs Oct 04 - Oct 24, 2021
The 2018 hit play KINGDOM has now been adapted into a spellbindingly lyrical audio drama! Winner of the Lorraine Hansberry New Play Award, KINGDOM centers around an entirely-LGBTQ African American family that lives in the near-literal shadow of Orlando’s magical kingdom, as they struggle to create a life together that captures a little bit of that same magic. All tickets are Pay-What-You-Can!
12:01AM Sat, Oct 23, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Sun, Oct 24, 2021
$1 – $30
Classes for the Masses: Session 4
Class/Camp, Virtual
Runs Aug 16 - Oct 25, 2021

Enjoy classes taught by American Blues Ensemble, Artistic Affiliates, and staff. For all ages – improve your craft or learn a new skill. This is your opportunity to …

11:00AM Mon, Oct 25, 2021
from $Pay-What-You-Can
Monster
Halloween, Virtual
Runs Oct 05 - Oct 31, 2021

A few weeks before Halloween, a man is reunited with the monster that used to live under his bed when he was a child. Their new living situation …

12:00AM Tue, Oct 26, 2021
from Free
12:00AM Sat, Oct 30, 2021
from Free
12:00AM Sun, Oct 31, 2021
from Free
Radium Girls
Written by D.W. Gregory, Directed by Jonathan Wilson
Drama, Virtual
Runs Oct 28 - Nov 07, 2021

An element as bright as the Roaring Twenties, radium can shrink tumors and illuminate clock dials. But as its industry grows, factory workers are dying from a gruesome …

7:30PM Thu, Oct 28, 2021
from $10
7:30PM Fri, Oct 29, 2021
from $10
7:30PM Sat, Oct 30, 2021
from $10
2:00PM Sun, Oct 31, 2021
from $10
7:30PM Thu, Nov 04, 2021
from $10
7:30PM Fri, Nov 05, 2021
from $10
7:30PM Sat, Nov 06, 2021
from $10
2:00PM Sun, Nov 07, 2021
from $10
PrideArts Fall Film Festival - Week 1 - Queer Shorts from Pakistan
New Work, Virtual
Runs Nov 01 - Nov 07, 2021

The first week of a film festival of 32 films from nine countries that will stream online in four separate programs, each available online for one week. Films …

12:00AM Mon, Nov 01, 2021
from $12.00
12:00AM Tue, Nov 02, 2021
from $12.00
12:00AM Wed, Nov 03, 2021
from $12.00
12:00AM Thu, Nov 04, 2021
from $12.00
12:00AM Fri, Nov 05, 2021
from $12.00
12:00AM Sat, Nov 06, 2021
from $12.00
12:00AM Sun, Nov 07, 2021
from $12.00
PrideArts Fall Film Festival - Week 2
New Work, Virtual
Runs Nov 08 - Nov 14, 2021

Week 2 of a film festival of 32 films from nine countries that will stream online in four separate programs, each available online for one week. Films address a …

12:00AM Mon, Nov 08, 2021
from $12.00
12:00AM Tue, Nov 09, 2021
from $12.00
12:00AM Wed, Nov 10, 2021
from $12.00
12:00AM Thu, Nov 11, 2021
from $12.00
12:00AM Fri, Nov 12, 2021
from $12.00
12:00AM Sat, Nov 13, 2021
from $12.00
12:00AM Sun, Nov 14, 2021
from $12.00
Imagine U: Last Stop on Market Street
Children's/Family, Virtual
Runs Nov 12 - Nov 21, 2021

Imagine U: LAST STOP ON MARKET STREET (Winner of the 2016 Newbery Medal, Coretta Scott King Illustrator Honor, Caldecott Honor) By Matt de la Peña, illustrated by Christian Robinson Adapted and Directed by …

7:00AM Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11:00AM Sat, Nov 13, 2021
2:00PM Sat, Nov 13, 2021
2:00PM Sun, Nov 14, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11:00AM Sat, Nov 20, 2021
2:00PM Sat, Nov 20, 2021
2:00PM Sun, Nov 21, 2021
PrideArts Fall Film Festival - Week 3
New Work, Virtual
Runs Nov 15 - Nov 21, 2021

Week 3 of a film festival of 32 films from nine countries that will stream online in four separate programs, each available online for one week. Films address …

12:00AM Mon, Nov 15, 2021
from $12.00
12:00AM Tue, Nov 16, 2021
from $12.00
12:00AM Wed, Nov 17, 2021
from $12.00
12:00AM Thu, Nov 18, 2021
from $12.00
12:00AM Fri, Nov 19, 2021
from $12.00
12:00AM Sat, Nov 20, 2021
from $12.00
12:00AM Sun, Nov 21, 2021
from $12.00
Primer
Audio Play/Podcast, Virtual
Runs Nov 15 - Dec 05, 2021
Kicking off Broken Nose Theatre's 10th anniversary season is PRIMER, their second audio drama this Fall! Set in Brady's, the same fictional store that served as backdrop to 2018's hit play PLAINCLOTHES, this sharply written show examines institutions’ tendencies to prioritize property over people, as well as our country’s eagerness to cover up its blemishes, rather than treating the sicknesses that live just beneath the surface. All tickets are Pay-What-You-Can!
12:01AM Mon, Nov 15, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Tue, Nov 16, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Wed, Nov 17, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Thu, Nov 18, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Fri, Nov 19, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Sat, Nov 20, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Sun, Nov 21, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Mon, Nov 22, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Tue, Nov 23, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Wed, Nov 24, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Thu, Nov 25, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Fri, Nov 26, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Sat, Nov 27, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Sun, Nov 28, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Mon, Nov 29, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Tue, Nov 30, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Wed, Dec 01, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Thu, Dec 02, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Fri, Dec 03, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Sat, Dec 04, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Sun, Dec 05, 2021
$1 – $30
Dance Concert: Nevertheless, She Persisted
Dance, Virtual
Runs Nov 18 - Nov 21, 2021

To celebrate the 100th year anniversary of the enactment of women’s suffrage in America, this dance concert honors women’s persistence, creativity and grace on the long road to …

7:30PM Thu, Nov 18, 2021
from $10
7:30PM Fri, Nov 19, 2021
from $10
7:30PM Sat, Nov 20, 2021
from $10
2:00PM Sun, Nov 21, 2021
from $10
Love in the Time of Jonestown
A Radio Play
Audio Play/Podcast, New Work, Virtual
Runs Nov 18 - Dec 12, 2021

We want you to be safe - to feel supported. We want to create space for everything about you because we love you exactly as you are. We …

7:30PM Thu, Nov 18, 2021
from $15
7:30PM Fri, Nov 19, 2021
from $15
7:30PM Sat, Nov 20, 2021
from $15
3:00PM Sun, Nov 21, 2021
from $15
7:30PM Thu, Nov 25, 2021
from $15
7:30PM Fri, Nov 26, 2021
from $15
7:30PM Sat, Nov 27, 2021
from $15
3:00PM Sun, Nov 28, 2021
from $15
7:30PM Thu, Dec 02, 2021
from $15
7:30PM Fri, Dec 03, 2021
from $15
7:30PM Sat, Dec 04, 2021
from $15
3:00PM Sun, Dec 05, 2021
from $15
7:30PM Thu, Dec 09, 2021
from $15
7:30PM Fri, Dec 10, 2021
from $15
7:30PM Sat, Dec 11, 2021
from $15
3:00PM Sun, Dec 12, 2021
from $15
PrideArts Film Festival
New Work, Virtual
Runs Nov 22 - Nov 29, 2021

A film festival of 32 films from nine countries that will stream online in four separate programs, each available online for one week. Films address a wide range …

12:00AM Mon, Nov 22, 2021
from $12.00
12:00AM Tue, Nov 23, 2021
from $12.00
12:00AM Wed, Nov 24, 2021
from $12.00
12:00AM Thu, Nov 25, 2021
from $12.00
12:00AM Fri, Nov 26, 2021
from $12.00
12:00AM Sat, Nov 27, 2021
from $12.00
12:00AM Sun, Nov 28, 2021
from $12.00
12:00AM Mon, Nov 29, 2021
from $12.00

Connect With Us:
Send this to a friend