Find A Show

Find Touch Tours, ASL-Interpreted, Audio-Described, Open-Captioned and Autism-Friendly performances on our Access calendar.

Find Accessible Performances

Brilliant Works of Art
Drama, Virtual
Runs Sep 14 - Sep 30, 2021

Streaming production. Law student Abby Gates has no qualms about becoming a sugar baby to get her tuition bills paid… until it means keeping a secret from the …

12:00AM Tue, Sep 28, 2021
from $5
12:00AM Wed, Sep 29, 2021
from $5
12:00AM Thu, Sep 30, 2021
from $5
The Clinic
Audio Play/Podcast, Virtual
Runs Sep 09 - Oct 10, 2021
A steaming, streaming, old-school radio drama created by Congo Square ensemble members and streaming in four weekly segments on the Congo Square website. As described by Ensemble Members and writers Monifa Days and Javon Johnson, The Clinic is “a nod to the old school soap opera-style dramas that follows the journey of Dr. Latisha Bradley who is changing the world with a life-altering discovery that was meant to help all but only helps some. Everyone wants in. Dr. Bradley not only has to deal with changing the future of medicine but betrayal and matters of the heart.”
12:00AM Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Free – $Suggested donation $10
12:00AM Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Free – $Suggested donation $10
12:00AM Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Free – $Suggested donation $10
12:00AM Fri, Oct 01, 2021
Free – $Suggested donation $10
12:00AM Sat, Oct 02, 2021
Free – $Suggested donation $10
12:00AM Sun, Oct 03, 2021
Free – $Suggested donation $10
12:00AM Mon, Oct 04, 2021
Free – $Suggested donation $10
12:00AM Tue, Oct 05, 2021
Free – $Suggested donation $10
12:00AM Wed, Oct 06, 2021
Free – $Suggested donation $10
12:00AM Thu, Oct 07, 2021
Free – $Suggested donation $10
12:00AM Fri, Oct 08, 2021
Free – $Suggested donation $10
12:00AM Sat, Oct 09, 2021
Free – $Suggested donation $10
12:00AM Sun, Oct 10, 2021
Free – $Suggested donation $10
THREE SHORT PLAYS BY TRACY LETTS
Virtual
Runs Sep 29 - Oct 24, 2021
TRACY LETTS PLAYS LIKE YOU’VE NEVER SEEN THEM BEFORE As we prepare for our return to the stage, we are excited to share three new virtual projects for the 2021/22 season written by ensemble member Tracy Letts. These gripping pieces create the opening landscape of this season and will mark a bridge between where we have been and where we are going. Our virtual stage is a celebration of the profound connection that theatre—in whatever form it finds itself—offers us all.
12:00AM Wed, Sep 29, 2021
12:00AM Wed, Sep 29, 2021
12:00AM Thu, Sep 30, 2021
12:00AM Fri, Oct 01, 2021
12:00AM Sat, Oct 02, 2021
12:00AM Sun, Oct 03, 2021
12:00AM Mon, Oct 04, 2021
12:00AM Tue, Oct 05, 2021
12:00AM Wed, Oct 06, 2021
12:00AM Thu, Oct 07, 2021
12:00AM Fri, Oct 08, 2021
12:00AM Sat, Oct 09, 2021
12:00AM Sun, Oct 10, 2021
12:00AM Mon, Oct 11, 2021
12:00AM Tue, Oct 12, 2021
12:00AM Wed, Oct 13, 2021
12:00AM Thu, Oct 14, 2021
12:00AM Fri, Oct 15, 2021
12:00AM Sat, Oct 16, 2021
12:00AM Sun, Oct 17, 2021
12:00AM Mon, Oct 18, 2021
12:00AM Tue, Oct 19, 2021
12:00AM Wed, Oct 20, 2021
12:00AM Thu, Oct 21, 2021
12:00AM Fri, Oct 22, 2021
12:00AM Sat, Oct 23, 2021
12:00AM Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Polaroid Stories
Written by Naomi Iizuki, Directed by Lavina Jadhwani
Literary Adaptation, Virtual
Runs Sep 30 - Oct 10, 2021

In telling our stories, perhaps we all can become gods. Drawn from Ovid’s Metamorphoses and interviews with homeless youth, Polaroid Stories uses the prestige of Greek mythology to illuminate overlooked voices in …

7:30PM Thu, Sep 30, 2021
from $10
7:30PM Fri, Oct 01, 2021
from $10
7:30PM Sat, Oct 02, 2021
from $10
2:00PM Sun, Oct 03, 2021
from $10
7:30PM Thu, Oct 07, 2021
from $10
7:30PM Fri, Oct 08, 2021
from $10
7:30PM Sat, Oct 09, 2021
from $10
2:00PM Sun, Oct 10, 2021
from $10
Kingdom
Audio Play/Podcast, Virtual
Runs Oct 04 - Oct 24, 2021
The 2018 hit play KINGDOM has now been adapted into a spellbindingly lyrical audio drama! Winner of the Lorraine Hansberry New Play Award, KINGDOM centers around an entirely-LGBTQ African American family that lives in the near-literal shadow of Orlando’s magical kingdom, as they struggle to create a life together that captures a little bit of that same magic. All tickets are Pay-What-You-Can!
12:01AM Mon, Oct 04, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Tue, Oct 05, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Wed, Oct 06, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Thu, Oct 07, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Fri, Oct 08, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Sat, Oct 09, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Sun, Oct 10, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Mon, Oct 11, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Tue, Oct 12, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Wed, Oct 13, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Thu, Oct 14, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Fri, Oct 15, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Sat, Oct 16, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Sun, Oct 17, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Mon, Oct 18, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Tue, Oct 19, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Wed, Oct 20, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Thu, Oct 21, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Fri, Oct 22, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Sat, Oct 23, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Sun, Oct 24, 2021
$1 – $30
Classes for the Masses: Session 4
Class/Camp, Virtual
Runs Aug 16 - Oct 25, 2021

Enjoy classes taught by American Blues Ensemble, Artistic Affiliates, and staff. For all ages – improve your craft or learn a new skill. This is your opportunity to …

11:00AM Mon, Oct 04, 2021
from $Pay-What-You-Can
11:00AM Mon, Oct 11, 2021
from $Pay-What-You-Can
11:00AM Mon, Oct 18, 2021
from $Pay-What-You-Can
11:00AM Mon, Oct 25, 2021
from $Pay-What-You-Can
Ghosts of Whitechapel: The Zoom Play
Drama, Virtual
Oct 15, 2021
"Ghosts of Whitechapel" is a supernatural drama about autonomy, truth, and the power of women.
4:00PM Fri, Oct 15, 2021
from $10
Radium Girls
Written by D.W. Gregory, Directed by Jonathan Wilson
Drama, Virtual
Runs Oct 28 - Nov 07, 2021

An element as bright as the Roaring Twenties, radium can shrink tumors and illuminate clock dials. But as its industry grows, factory workers are dying from a gruesome …

7:30PM Thu, Oct 28, 2021
from $10
7:30PM Fri, Oct 29, 2021
from $10
7:30PM Sat, Oct 30, 2021
from $10
2:00PM Sun, Oct 31, 2021
from $10
7:30PM Thu, Nov 04, 2021
from $10
7:30PM Fri, Nov 05, 2021
from $10
7:30PM Sat, Nov 06, 2021
from $10
2:00PM Sun, Nov 07, 2021
from $10
Primer
Audio Play/Podcast, Virtual
Runs Nov 15 - Dec 05, 2021
Kicking off Broken Nose Theatre's 10th anniversary season is PRIMER, their second audio drama this Fall! Set in Brady's, the same fictional store that served as backdrop to 2018's hit play PLAINCLOTHES, this sharply written show examines institutions’ tendencies to prioritize property over people, as well as our country’s eagerness to cover up its blemishes, rather than treating the sicknesses that live just beneath the surface. All tickets are Pay-What-You-Can!
12:01AM Mon, Nov 15, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Tue, Nov 16, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Wed, Nov 17, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Thu, Nov 18, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Fri, Nov 19, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Sat, Nov 20, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Sun, Nov 21, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Mon, Nov 22, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Tue, Nov 23, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Wed, Nov 24, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Thu, Nov 25, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Fri, Nov 26, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Sat, Nov 27, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Sun, Nov 28, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Mon, Nov 29, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Tue, Nov 30, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Wed, Dec 01, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Thu, Dec 02, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Fri, Dec 03, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Sat, Dec 04, 2021
$1 – $30
12:01AM Sun, Dec 05, 2021
$1 – $30
Dance Concert: Nevertheless, She Persisted
Dance, Virtual
Runs Nov 18 - Nov 21, 2021

To celebrate the 100th year anniversary of the enactment of women’s suffrage in America, this dance concert honors women’s persistence, creativity and grace on the long road to …

7:30PM Thu, Nov 18, 2021
from $10
7:30PM Fri, Nov 19, 2021
from $10
7:30PM Sat, Nov 20, 2021
from $10
2:00PM Sun, Nov 21, 2021
from $10

Connect With Us:
Send this to a friend