Find A Show

Find Touch Tours, ASL-Interpreted, Audio-Described, Open-Captioned and Autism-Friendly performances on our Access calendar.

Find Accessible Performances

The Complete Actor
Online Classes
Runs Nov 05 - Dec 17, 2020

As an actor you need a wide variety of skills to pull from for each new role. From monologues to sides, breaking down a song to knowing what …

6:30AM Thu, Nov 05, 2020
6:30AM Thu, Nov 12, 2020
6:30AM Thu, Nov 19, 2020
6:30AM Thu, Nov 26, 2020
6:30AM Thu, Dec 03, 2020
6:30AM Thu, Dec 10, 2020
6:30AM Thu, Dec 17, 2020
Disney Sing-Along with Scar from ​The Lion King
Children's/Family, Online Classes
Nov 09, 2020

In this highly interactive workshop, Stephen Carlile, who plays Scar in The Lion King on Broadway, will teach your group how to sing, Disney on Broadway style! Stephen …

4:00PM Mon, Nov 09, 2020
Film Acting & Self Tapes
Online Classes
Runs Nov 10 - Dec 15, 2020

We’re all acting for the camera now. Theater has joined television and film by using "Self-Tapes" and virtual callbacks for casting. This class will teach you the language …

6:30AM Tue, Nov 10, 2020
6:30AM Tue, Nov 17, 2020
6:30AM Tue, Nov 24, 2020
6:30AM Tue, Dec 01, 2020
6:30AM Tue, Dec 08, 2020
6:30AM Tue, Dec 15, 2020
Hangout with the Stars of Hamilton
Children's/Family, Online Classes
Nov 13, 2020

Though we all physically can't be 'in the room where it happens,' you can still learn backstage secrets and ask Hamilton cast members anything! Join a group of …

5:00PM Fri, Nov 13, 2020
What’s the Tea, Cis?
Online Classes
Nov 30, 2020

8:00PM Mon, Nov 30, 2020
Level 2: Realistic Characters and Relationships
Online Classes
Runs Dec 15, 2020 - Feb 13, 2021

Prerequisites: Level 1 or instructor permission Students will focus on developing rich, three-dimensional characters with multiple facets. Personal experience and other sources will help them to develop characters with …

6:00PM Tue, Dec 15, 2020
6:00PM Tue, Jan 05, 2021
12:00PM Sat, Jan 09, 2021
6:00PM Tue, Jan 12, 2021
12:00PM Sat, Jan 16, 2021
6:00PM Tue, Jan 19, 2021
12:00PM Sat, Jan 23, 2021
6:00PM Tue, Jan 26, 2021
12:00PM Sat, Jan 30, 2021
6:00PM Tue, Feb 02, 2021
12:00PM Sat, Feb 06, 2021
6:00PM Tue, Feb 09, 2021
12:00PM Sat, Feb 13, 2021
Level 3: Improv as Writing
Online Classes
Runs Feb 16 - Mar 30, 2021

Prerequisites: Level 2 or instructor permission Students will focus on treating their improvised scenes like they were fully scripted. They will learn tools that focus on compelling language, storytelling, …

6:00PM Tue, Feb 16, 2021
6:00PM Tue, Feb 23, 2021
6:00PM Tue, Mar 02, 2021
6:00PM Tue, Mar 09, 2021
6:00PM Tue, Mar 16, 2021
6:00PM Tue, Mar 23, 2021
6:00PM Tue, Mar 30, 2021

Connect With Us:
Send this to a friend