Find A Show

Find Touch Tours, ASL-Interpreted, Audio-Described, Open-Captioned and Autism-Friendly performances on our Access calendar.

Find Accessible Performances

Madmen and Prisoners: Two Tales by Poe
Halloween, Virtual
Runs Oct 20 - Nov 01, 2020

This streaming video contains two excerpts from First Folio’s 2018 production of The Madness of Edgar Allan Poe: “The Tell-Tale Heart” and “The Pit and the Pendulum.” These …

11:00AM Thu, Oct 29, 2020
$1 – $100
11:00AM Fri, Oct 30, 2020
$1 – $100
11:00AM Sat, Oct 31, 2020
$1 – $100
11:00AM Sun, Nov 01, 2020
$1 – $100
A Toast to Poe
Halloween, Virtual
Runs Oct 09 - Oct 31, 2020

We will be presenting a new digital theatre show called A Toast to Poe, a collection of classic readings and fresh takes on the Master of Horror's prose and …

12:00PM Thu, Oct 29, 2020
12:00PM Fri, Oct 30, 2020
12:00PM Sat, Oct 31, 2020
Holy Ghost Bingo: God, Goblins, & Games!
Halloween, Virtual
Runs Sep 16 - Nov 09, 2020

Fun, Silly, Unexpected. HOLY GHOST BINGO will take you back to the bingo halls of your Catholic youth! Or, if you’re not of the RC variety (that’s Roman …

2:00PM Thu, Oct 29, 2020
2:00PM Fri, Oct 30, 2020
2:00PM Sat, Oct 31, 2020
2:00PM Sun, Nov 01, 2020
2:00PM Mon, Nov 02, 2020
2:00PM Tue, Nov 03, 2020
2:00PM Wed, Nov 04, 2020
2:00PM Thu, Nov 05, 2020
2:00PM Fri, Nov 06, 2020
2:00PM Sat, Nov 07, 2020
2:00PM Sun, Nov 08, 2020
2:00PM Mon, Nov 09, 2020
The Infinite Wrench Gets Frightful
Halloween, Outdoor, Virtual
Oct 29, 2020

Brutalize the senses with a special Halloween horde of 30 BRAND NEW plays performed in 60 merciless minutes, screened LIVE at ChiTown Movies! These plays explore the macabre, the …

7:30PM Thu, Oct 29, 2020
A Killer Party – A Murder Mystery Musical
Halloween, Virtual
Runs Oct 09 - Nov 30, 2020

When Varthur McArthur, the artistic director of a failing theater in Duluth, invites his troupe of disgruntled actors and collaborators to the first read of an “immersive murder …

8:00PM Thu, Oct 29, 2020
8:00PM Fri, Oct 30, 2020
8:00PM Sat, Oct 31, 2020
8:00PM Sun, Nov 01, 2020
8:00PM Mon, Nov 02, 2020
8:00PM Tue, Nov 03, 2020
8:00PM Wed, Nov 04, 2020
8:00PM Thu, Nov 05, 2020
8:00PM Fri, Nov 06, 2020
8:00PM Sat, Nov 07, 2020
8:00PM Sun, Nov 08, 2020
8:00PM Mon, Nov 09, 2020
8:00PM Tue, Nov 10, 2020
8:00PM Wed, Nov 11, 2020
8:00PM Thu, Nov 12, 2020
8:00PM Fri, Nov 13, 2020
8:00PM Sat, Nov 14, 2020
8:00PM Sun, Nov 15, 2020
8:00PM Mon, Nov 16, 2020
8:00PM Tue, Nov 17, 2020
8:00PM Wed, Nov 18, 2020
8:00PM Thu, Nov 19, 2020
8:00PM Fri, Nov 20, 2020
8:00PM Sat, Nov 21, 2020
8:00PM Sun, Nov 22, 2020
8:00PM Mon, Nov 23, 2020
8:00PM Tue, Nov 24, 2020
8:00PM Wed, Nov 25, 2020
8:00PM Thu, Nov 26, 2020
8:00PM Fri, Nov 27, 2020
8:00PM Sat, Nov 28, 2020
8:00PM Sun, Nov 29, 2020
8:00PM Mon, Nov 30, 2020
A War of the Worlds
Halloween, Virtual
Runs Oct 15 - Nov 21, 2020

In this 80-minute live virtual audio drama, H.G. Wells enters the 21st century as a science journalist thrust into the events of an alien invasion from the “Red …

8:00PM Thu, Oct 29, 2020
8:00PM Fri, Oct 30, 2020
8:00PM Sat, Oct 31, 2020
7:00PM Sun, Nov 01, 2020
8:00PM Tue, Nov 03, 2020
8:00PM Wed, Nov 04, 2020
8:00PM Thu, Nov 05, 2020
8:00PM Fri, Nov 06, 2020
8:00PM Sat, Nov 07, 2020
7:00PM Sun, Nov 08, 2020
8:00PM Tue, Nov 10, 2020
8:00PM Wed, Nov 11, 2020
8:00PM Thu, Nov 12, 2020
8:00PM Fri, Nov 13, 2020
7:00PM Tue, Nov 17, 2020
7:00PM Wed, Nov 18, 2020
7:00PM Thu, Nov 19, 2020
7:00PM Fri, Nov 20, 2020
7:00PM Sat, Nov 21, 2020
Twisted Tales of Poe
Halloween, Virtual
Runs Oct 26 - Oct 31, 2020

“The Tell-Tale Heart,” “The Cask of Amontillado,” “The Black Cat,” and “The Raven,” each created by the master of the mysterious and macabre. The mysterious presence of the …

8:00PM Thu, Oct 29, 2020
8:00PM Fri, Oct 30, 2020
8:00PM Sat, Oct 31, 2020
Splatter Theater
Halloween, Virtual
Runs Oct 24 - Oct 31, 2020

ONLINE ONLY parody of Friday the 13th type movies, the characters in "Splatter Theater" include such archetypes as the nun, the school jock, the virgin, the class dick, …

9:00PM Fri, Oct 30, 2020
9:00PM Sat, Oct 31, 2020

Connect With Us:
Send this to a friend