Find A Show

Find Touch Tours, ASL-Interpreted, Audio-Described, Open-Captioned and Autism-Friendly performances on our Access calendar.

Find Accessible Performances

Grant Park Music Festival
In-Person, Music, Outdoor
Runs Jul 02 - Aug 21, 2021
A Chicago tradition returns! The Grant Park Orchestra and Chorus return to Millennium Park with a thrilling lineup of Festival favorites, including the Grieg Piano Concerto, the New World Symphony, the William Tell Overture, Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun plus plenty of family fun with Carnival of the Animals, Classic Broadway and the annual Independence Day Salute.
6:30PM Wed, Aug 04, 2021
Free
6:30PM Fri, Aug 06, 2021
Free
6:30PM Sat, Aug 07, 2021
Free
6:30PM Wed, Aug 11, 2021
Free
6:30PM Fri, Aug 13, 2021
Free
6:30PM Sat, Aug 14, 2021
Free
6:30PM Wed, Aug 18, 2021
Free
6:30PM Fri, Aug 20, 2021
Free
6:30PM Sat, Aug 21, 2021
Free
Teatro Zinzanni
Circus, In-Person, Indoor, Magic
Runs Jul 08 - Sep 22, 2021

Come up to the 14th floor, leave your coat and worries at the door, and float through the beautiful lobby where you can enjoy a drink, find a …

7:00PM Wed, Aug 04, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Aug 05, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Aug 06, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Aug 07, 2021
12:00PM Sun, Aug 08, 2021
7:00PM Wed, Aug 11, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Aug 12, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Aug 13, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Aug 14, 2021
12:00PM Sun, Aug 15, 2021
7:00PM Wed, Aug 18, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Aug 19, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Aug 20, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Aug 21, 2021
12:00PM Sun, Aug 22, 2021
7:00PM Wed, Aug 25, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Aug 26, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Aug 27, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Aug 28, 2021
12:00PM Sun, Aug 29, 2021
12:00PM Wed, Sep 01, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Sep 02, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Sep 03, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Sep 04, 2021
12:00PM Sun, Sep 05, 2021
7:00PM Wed, Sep 08, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Sep 09, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Sep 10, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Sep 11, 2021
12:00PM Sun, Sep 12, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Sep 16, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Sep 17, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Sep 18, 2021
7:00PM Sun, Sep 19, 2021
7:00PM Wed, Sep 22, 2021
The Second City's 109th Revue
Comedy, In-Person, Indoor
Runs Aug 04, 2021 - Jan 02, 2022
Come witness comedy history in the making as our ensemble creates The Second City's 109th Revue, live and in-person.
7:00PM Wed, Aug 04, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Aug 05, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Aug 05, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Aug 06, 2021
10:00PM Fri, Aug 06, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Aug 07, 2021
10:00PM Sat, Aug 07, 2021
6:00PM Sun, Aug 08, 2021
7:00PM Tue, Aug 10, 2021
7:00PM Wed, Aug 11, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Aug 12, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Aug 13, 2021
10:00PM Fri, Aug 13, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Aug 14, 2021
10:00PM Sat, Aug 14, 2021
6:00PM Sun, Aug 15, 2021
7:00PM Tue, Aug 17, 2021
7:00PM Wed, Aug 18, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Aug 19, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Aug 20, 2021
10:00PM Fri, Aug 20, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Aug 21, 2021
10:00PM Sat, Aug 21, 2021
6:00PM Sun, Aug 22, 2021
7:00PM Tue, Aug 24, 2021
7:00PM Wed, Aug 25, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Aug 26, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Aug 27, 2021
10:00PM Fri, Aug 27, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Aug 28, 2021
10:00PM Sat, Aug 28, 2021
6:00PM Sun, Aug 29, 2021
7:00PM Wed, Sep 01, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Sep 02, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Sep 03, 2021
10:00PM Fri, Sep 03, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Sep 04, 2021
10:00PM Sat, Sep 04, 2021
6:00PM Sun, Sep 05, 2021
7:00PM Wed, Sep 08, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Sep 09, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Sep 10, 2021
10:00PM Fri, Sep 10, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Sep 11, 2021
10:00PM Sat, Sep 11, 2021
6:00PM Sun, Sep 12, 2021
7:00PM Wed, Sep 15, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Sep 16, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Sep 17, 2021
10:00PM Fri, Sep 17, 2021
10:00PM Fri, Sep 17, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Sep 18, 2021
10:00PM Sat, Sep 18, 2021
6:00PM Sun, Sep 19, 2021
7:00PM Wed, Sep 22, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Sep 23, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Sep 24, 2021
10:00PM Fri, Sep 24, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Sep 25, 2021
10:00PM Sat, Sep 25, 2021
6:00PM Sun, Sep 26, 2021
7:00PM Wed, Sep 29, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Sep 30, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Oct 01, 2021
10:00PM Fri, Oct 01, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Oct 02, 2021
10:00PM Sat, Oct 02, 2021
6:00PM Sun, Oct 03, 2021
7:00PM Wed, Oct 06, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Oct 07, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Oct 08, 2021
10:00PM Fri, Oct 08, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Oct 09, 2021
10:00PM Sat, Oct 09, 2021
6:00PM Sun, Oct 10, 2021
7:00PM Wed, Oct 13, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Oct 14, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Oct 15, 2021
10:00PM Fri, Oct 15, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Oct 16, 2021
10:00PM Sat, Oct 16, 2021
6:00PM Sun, Oct 17, 2021
7:00PM Wed, Oct 20, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Oct 21, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Oct 22, 2021
10:00PM Fri, Oct 22, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Oct 23, 2021
10:00PM Sat, Oct 23, 2021
6:00PM Sun, Oct 24, 2021
7:00PM Wed, Oct 27, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Oct 28, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Oct 29, 2021
10:00PM Fri, Oct 29, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Oct 30, 2021
10:00PM Sat, Oct 30, 2021
6:00PM Sun, Oct 31, 2021
7:00PM Wed, Nov 03, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Nov 04, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Nov 05, 2021
10:00PM Fri, Nov 05, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Nov 06, 2021
10:00PM Sat, Nov 06, 2021
6:00PM Sun, Nov 07, 2021
7:00PM Wed, Nov 10, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Nov 11, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Nov 12, 2021
10:00PM Fri, Nov 12, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Nov 13, 2021
10:00PM Sat, Nov 13, 2021
6:00PM Sun, Nov 14, 2021
7:00PM Wed, Nov 17, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Nov 18, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Nov 19, 2021
10:00PM Fri, Nov 19, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Nov 20, 2021
10:00PM Sat, Nov 20, 2021
6:00PM Sun, Nov 21, 2021
7:00PM Wed, Nov 24, 2021
10:00PM Wed, Nov 24, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Nov 26, 2021
10:00PM Fri, Nov 26, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Nov 27, 2021
10:00PM Sat, Nov 27, 2021
6:00PM Sun, Nov 28, 2021
7:00PM Wed, Dec 01, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Dec 02, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Dec 03, 2021
10:00PM Fri, Dec 03, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Dec 04, 2021
10:00PM Sat, Dec 04, 2021
6:00PM Sun, Dec 05, 2021
7:00PM Wed, Dec 08, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Dec 09, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Dec 10, 2021
10:00PM Fri, Dec 10, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Dec 11, 2021
10:00PM Sat, Dec 11, 2021
6:00PM Sun, Dec 12, 2021
7:00PM Wed, Dec 15, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Dec 16, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Dec 17, 2021
10:00PM Fri, Dec 17, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Dec 18, 2021
10:00PM Sat, Dec 18, 2021
6:00PM Sun, Dec 19, 2021
7:00PM Wed, Dec 22, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Dec 23, 2021
10:00PM Thu, Dec 23, 2021
3:00PM Sun, Dec 26, 2021
6:00PM Sun, Dec 26, 2021
7:00PM Wed, Dec 29, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Dec 30, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Dec 31, 2021
10:00PM Fri, Dec 31, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Jan 01, 2022
10:00PM Sat, Jan 01, 2022
6:00PM Sun, Jan 02, 2022
School Girls; Or, The African Mean Girls Play
In-Person, Indoor
Runs Jul 30 - Aug 29, 2021
School is back in session! This biting and buoyant comedy was playing to packed houses when our stages went dark—and you won't want to miss its triumphant return. As the reigning queen bee at Ghana’s most exclusive boarding school sets her sights on the Miss Universe pageant, a new student unexpectedly changes the game. This “nasty-teen comedy, wonderfully refreshed and deepened” (The New York Times) spotlights the universal similarities—and glaring differences—of teenage girls around the globe. Recommended for ages 12 and up. Please note: In an effort to seat parties together and provide space between our guests, all tickets are available in groupings of 1, 2, 3 or 4 seats only. You must purchase all seats within a pod in order to checkout. Learn more at GoodmanTheatre.org/Protocols
7:30PM Wed, Aug 04, 2021
$15 – $35
7:30PM Thu, Aug 05, 2021
$15 – $35
8:00PM Fri, Aug 06, 2021
$20 – $40
2:00PM Sat, Aug 07, 2021
$20 – $40
8:00PM Sat, Aug 07, 2021
$25 – $45
2:00PM Sun, Aug 08, 2021
$20 – $40
7:30PM Wed, Aug 11, 2021
$15 – $35
7:30PM Thu, Aug 12, 2021
$15 – $35
8:00PM Fri, Aug 13, 2021
$20 – $40
2:00PM Sat, Aug 14, 2021
$20 – $40
8:00PM Sat, Aug 14, 2021
$25 – $45
2:00PM Sun, Aug 15, 2021
$20 – $40
7:30PM Wed, Aug 18, 2021
$15 – $35
2:00PM Thu, Aug 19, 2021
$15 – $35
7:30PM Thu, Aug 19, 2021
$15 – $35
8:00PM Fri, Aug 20, 2021
$15 – $35
2:00PM Sat, Aug 21, 2021
$20 – $40
8:00PM Sat, Aug 21, 2021
$25 – $45
2:00PM Sun, Aug 22, 2021
$20 – $40
7:30PM Tue, Aug 24, 2021
$15 – $35
7:30PM Wed, Aug 25, 2021
$15 – $35
2:00PM Thu, Aug 26, 2021
$15 – $30
7:30PM Thu, Aug 26, 2021
$15 – $35
8:00PM Fri, Aug 27, 2021
$20 – $40
2:00PM Sat, Aug 28, 2021
$20 – $40
8:00PM Sat, Aug 28, 2021
$25 – $45
2:00PM Sun, Aug 29, 2021
$20 – $40
Trigger Happy
Comedy, In-Person, Indoor
Runs Jul 21 - Sep 01, 2021
The show consists of a series of unrelated scenes that are inspired by a single suggestion from the audience. During the show the cast share an invisible language that will trigger certain events, as if by magic.
8:00PM Wed, Aug 04, 2021
from $12
8:00PM Wed, Aug 11, 2021
from $12
8:00PM Wed, Aug 18, 2021
from $12
8:00PM Wed, Aug 25, 2021
from $12
8:00PM Wed, Sep 01, 2021
from $12
SuperHuman
Comedy, Improv, In-Person, Indoor
Runs Jul 21 - Sep 22, 2021
Described as a “splash zone of women,” Super Human prides itself on the team’s diverse personalities and playing styles, with an unmistakable focus on creating inclusive learning and performance spaces. They are Super Human and SO ARE YOU!
9:30PM Wed, Aug 04, 2021
from $10
9:30PM Wed, Aug 11, 2021
from $10
9:30PM Wed, Aug 18, 2021
from $10
9:30PM Wed, Aug 25, 2021
from $10
9:30PM Wed, Sep 01, 2021
from $10
9:30PM Wed, Sep 08, 2021
from $10
9:30PM Wed, Sep 15, 2021
from $10
9:30PM Wed, Sep 22, 2021
from $10
Sones De México Ensemble's ZULEMA
Children's/Family, In-Person, Musical, Outdoor
Runs Aug 05 - Sep 02, 2021
On a spectacular musical journey of many thousands of miles—from her Chiapas home in Mexico to Chicago—young Zulema zig-zags through the culturally diverse landscapes of her homeland and our fair city along the way. Exhilarating regional music and dance from the Grammy-nominated Sones de México Ensemble, in this collaboration with the Tony Award-winning Goodman Theatre, make a joyous event for the whole family.
6:30PM Thu, Aug 05, 2021
6:30PM Fri, Aug 06, 2021
3:00PM Sat, Aug 07, 2021
6:30PM Thu, Aug 12, 2021
6:30PM Fri, Aug 13, 2021
3:00PM Sat, Aug 14, 2021
3:00PM Sun, Aug 15, 2021
6:30PM Thu, Aug 19, 2021
6:30PM Fri, Aug 20, 2021
3:00PM Sat, Aug 21, 2021
6:00PM Thu, Sep 02, 2021
$$0
Cooking with Bubbie
Comedy, In-Person, Indoor, Musical
Runs Jul 10 - Aug 22, 2021
The world-premiere musical begins its national tour in Skokie.  Popular Chicago comedienne Jan Slavin and Gold Coast award-winner Carla Gordon alternately star at The Bubbie.  At a "taping" of her fictional TV cooking show, Bubbie entertains you with comedy skits, original songs, and the sage advice that only a Bubbie can dispense.
7:30PM Thu, Aug 05, 2021
2:00PM Fri, Aug 06, 2021
7:30PM Sat, Aug 07, 2021
2:00PM Sun, Aug 08, 2021
7:30PM Thu, Aug 12, 2021
2:00PM Fri, Aug 13, 2021
7:30PM Sat, Aug 14, 2021
2:00PM Sun, Aug 15, 2021
7:30PM Thu, Aug 19, 2021
2:00PM Fri, Aug 20, 2021
7:30PM Sat, Aug 21, 2021
2:00PM Sun, Aug 22, 2021
My Way Metropolis
My Way: A Musical Tribute to Frank Sinatra
In-Person, Musical, Outdoor
Runs Jul 15 - Aug 28, 2021
My Way is an award-winning, finger-snapping revue featuring countless songs recorded by crooning legend Frank Sinatra. This classy tribute transports you into the swinging era of “Old Blue Eyes”, while showcasing some of the 20th century’s most beautiful and popular songs.
7:30PM Thu, Aug 05, 2021
$40
7:30PM Fri, Aug 06, 2021
$40
7:30PM Sat, Aug 07, 2021
$40
3:00PM Sun, Aug 08, 2021
$40
7:30PM Thu, Aug 12, 2021
$40
7:30PM Fri, Aug 13, 2021
$40
7:30PM Sat, Aug 14, 2021
$40
3:00PM Sun, Aug 15, 2021
$40
7:30PM Thu, Aug 19, 2021
$40
7:30PM Fri, Aug 20, 2021
$40
3:00PM Sat, Aug 21, 2021
$40
3:00PM Sun, Aug 22, 2021
$40
7:30PM Thu, Aug 26, 2021
$40
7:30PM Fri, Aug 27, 2021
$40
3:00PM Sat, Aug 28, 2021
$40
7:30PM Sat, Aug 28, 2021
$40
Out Back Summer Sessions
In-Person, Music, Outdoor
Runs Jun 11 - Aug 05, 2021
Who’s hungry for a return to live performing arts? North Shore Center is looking forward to their second season of Out Back Summer Sessions in the back parking lot.
7:30PM Thu, Aug 05, 2021
$32 – $48
Late Night Shenanigans Presents: The Early Bird Special
Comedy, In-Person, Indoor
Runs Aug 05 - Aug 26, 2021
Late Night Shenanigans returns to The Annoyance Theatre with their newest sketch review: The Early Bird Special. Get yourself generous portion of funny at a sensible price.
8:00PM Thu, Aug 05, 2021
from $15
8:00PM Thu, Aug 12, 2021
from $15
8:00PM Thu, Aug 19, 2021
from $15
8:00PM Thu, Aug 26, 2021
from $15
SHIPWRECKED! An Entertainment
Comedy, In-Person, Outdoor
Runs Jul 29 - Aug 29, 2021
Based on the true story of the Swiss explorer who claimed to have daring adventures in the Asian-Pacific, SHIPWRECKED! will take you to “a new uncharted realm of whimsy and adventure” (Montgomery News). Watch Louis de Rougemont take London at the turn of the nineteenth century by storm as he tells audacious tales of the high seas. Filled with exotic islanders, flying wombats, giant sea turtles, and a monstrous man-eating octopus, SHIPWRECKED! will leave you wondering “whether he [the explorer] is an inspirational figure touched by imaginative genius or a mere con man” (The New York Times).
8:00PM Thu, Aug 05, 2021
$28 – $45
8:00PM Fri, Aug 06, 2021
$28 – $45
3:00PM Sat, Aug 07, 2021
$28 – $45
8:00PM Sat, Aug 07, 2021
$28 – $45
3:00PM Sun, Aug 08, 2021
$28 – $45
8:00PM Thu, Aug 12, 2021
$28 – $45
8:00PM Fri, Aug 13, 2021
$28 – $45
3:00PM Sat, Aug 14, 2021
$28 – $45
8:00PM Sat, Aug 14, 2021
$28 – $45
3:00PM Sun, Aug 15, 2021
$28 – $45
8:00PM Thu, Aug 19, 2021
$28 – $45
8:00PM Fri, Aug 20, 2021
$28 – $45
3:00PM Sat, Aug 21, 2021
$28 – $45
8:00PM Sat, Aug 21, 2021
$28 – $45
3:00PM Sun, Aug 22, 2021
$28 – $45
8:00PM Thu, Aug 26, 2021
$28 – $45
8:00PM Fri, Aug 27, 2021
$28 – $45
3:00PM Sat, Aug 28, 2021
$28 – $45
8:00PM Sat, Aug 28, 2021
$28 – $45
3:00PM Sun, Aug 29, 2021
$28 – $45
Magic Parlour
In-Person, Indoor, Magic
Runs Aug 06 - Aug 27, 2021

Step into the grand Palmer House lobby and meet 3rd Generation Magician and Mind-Reader Dennis Watkins. Bask in the glamour of historic Chicago as Watkins guides you through the …

7:00PM Fri, Aug 06, 2021
9:30PM Fri, Aug 06, 2021
4:00PM Sat, Aug 07, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Aug 07, 2021
9:30PM Sat, Aug 07, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Aug 13, 2021
9:30PM Fri, Aug 13, 2021
4:00PM Sat, Aug 14, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Aug 14, 2021
9:30PM Sat, Aug 14, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Aug 20, 2021
9:30PM Fri, Aug 20, 2021
4:00PM Sat, Aug 21, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Aug 21, 2021
9:30PM Sat, Aug 21, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Aug 27, 2021
9:30PM Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Mud
MUD - Staged reading
Drama, In-Person, Outdoor
Runs Aug 06 - Aug 27, 2021

The Artistic Home is inviting the public to share in their process of play selection this summer by offering free admission each weekend to staged readings and open …

7:00PM Fri, Aug 06, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Aug 13, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Aug 20, 2021
7:00PM Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Missed Call
Comedy, Improv, In-Person, Indoor
Runs Jul 23 - Sep 03, 2021
We’re terrible at answering our phones so we get a lot of voicemails. To start the show we’re going to listen to one of our voicemails with the audience, which we’ve never heard before, and it will be the inspiration for a series of improvised scenes.
8:00PM Fri, Aug 06, 2021
from $10
8:00PM Fri, Aug 13, 2021
from $10
8:00PM Fri, Aug 20, 2021
from $10
8:00PM Fri, Aug 27, 2021
from $10
8:00PM Fri, Sep 03, 2021
from $10
System of a Clown
Comedy, In-Person, Indoor
Runs Jul 23 - Sep 18, 2021
Directed and curated by Annoyance founder and Artistic Director Mick Napier, System of a Clown is a solo sketch review (with a hint of improvised fun) from some of Chicago's most diverse and talented comedians.
8:00PM Fri, Aug 06, 2021
from $10
8:00PM Sat, Aug 07, 2021
from $10
8:00PM Fri, Aug 13, 2021
from $10
8:00PM Sat, Aug 14, 2021
from $10
8:00PM Fri, Aug 20, 2021
from $10
8:00PM Sat, Aug 21, 2021
from $10
8:00PM Fri, Aug 27, 2021
from $10
8:00PM Sat, Aug 28, 2021
from $10
8:00PM Fri, Sep 03, 2021
from $10
8:00PM Sat, Sep 04, 2021
from $10
8:00PM Fri, Sep 10, 2021
from $10
8:00PM Sat, Sep 11, 2021
from $10
8:00PM Fri, Sep 17, 2021
from $10
8:00PM Sat, Sep 18, 2021
from $10
HitchCocktails
Comedy, In-Person, Indoor
Runs Jul 23 - Dec 24, 2021
There could be murder, car chases, gun play, beautiful women, exciting music and drinks _ plenty of drinks. Since this is high class crime, the stage is complete with a wet bar and the actors will be forced to partake as the plot develops.
10:00PM Fri, Aug 06, 2021
from $20
10:00PM Fri, Aug 13, 2021
from $20
10:00PM Fri, Aug 20, 2021
from $20
10:00PM Fri, Aug 27, 2021
from $20
10:00PM Fri, Sep 03, 2021
from $20
10:00PM Fri, Sep 10, 2021
from $20
10:00PM Fri, Sep 17, 2021
from $20
10:00PM Fri, Sep 24, 2021
from $20
10:00PM Fri, Oct 01, 2021
from $20
10:00PM Fri, Oct 08, 2021
from $20
10:00PM Fri, Oct 15, 2021
from $20
10:00PM Fri, Oct 22, 2021
from $20
10:00PM Fri, Oct 29, 2021
from $20
10:00PM Fri, Nov 05, 2021
from $20
10:00PM Fri, Nov 12, 2021
from $20
10:00PM Fri, Nov 19, 2021
from $20
10:00PM Fri, Nov 26, 2021
from $20
10:00PM Fri, Dec 03, 2021
from $20
10:00PM Fri, Dec 10, 2021
from $20
10:00PM Fri, Dec 17, 2021
from $20
10:00PM Fri, Dec 24, 2021
from $20
Ironbound
IRONBOUND - Staged Reading
Drama, In-Person, Outdoor
Runs Aug 07 - Aug 28, 2021

The Artistic Home is inviting the public to share in their process of play selection this summer by offering free admission each weekend to staged readings and open …

7:00PM Sat, Aug 07, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Aug 14, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Aug 21, 2021
7:00PM Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Cigarette Sandwich: The Power Hour
Comedy, Improv, In-Person, Indoor
Runs Jul 24 - Sep 04, 2021
The Annoyance mixes a raw, improv-fueled style with absurd content, brewed from seven years of sweat and hustle in the bars, garages, and basements of the Chicago comedy scene.
9:30PM Sat, Aug 07, 2021
from $10
9:30PM Sat, Aug 14, 2021
from $10
9:30PM Sat, Aug 21, 2021
from $10
9:30PM Sat, Aug 28, 2021
from $10
9:30PM Sat, Sep 04, 2021
from $10
Dick Wolf: Special Improv Unit
Improv, In-Person, Indoor
Runs Jul 24 - Sep 04, 2021
In the Criminal Justice system, the people are represented by two separate yet equally important groups. The police who investigate the crime and the district attorneys who prosecute the offenders. Dick Wolf Improv tells you their stories.
9:30PM Sat, Aug 07, 2021
from $15
9:30PM Sat, Aug 14, 2021
from $15
9:30PM Sat, Aug 21, 2021
from $15
9:30PM Sat, Aug 28, 2021
from $15
9:30PM Sat, Sep 04, 2021
from $15
THE PAVILION - Staged Reading
Drama, In-Person, Outdoor
Runs Aug 01 - Aug 22, 2021

7:00PM Sun, Aug 08, 2021
7:00PM Sun, Aug 15, 2021
7:00PM Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Green Show Live
Comedy, In-Person, Indoor
Runs Jul 09 - Aug 13, 2021
Watch as Chicago’s best perform comedy, drag, music, and more LIVE in front of one GINORMOUS green screen on the iconic Annoyance Mainstage.
7:30PM Fri, Aug 13, 2021
from $15
Artists Lounge Live
HIGHER AND HIGHER: A ROCK ’N SOUL PARTY WITH CHESTER GREGORY
In-Person, Indoor, Music
Runs Aug 14 - Aug 15, 2021

In this high energy revue, a huge hit with audiences when performed at the Marriott Theatre in August 2019, Broadway star and recording artist Chester Gregory highlights hits …

7:00PM Sat, Aug 14, 2021
$55.00
3:00PM Sun, Aug 15, 2021
$55.00
Kinky Boots
In-Person, Indoor, Musical
Runs Aug 18 - Aug 29, 2021

A REGIONAL PREMIERE! This flashy, sassy, sexy story of big heels invading a small town shook Broadway and was universally adored by critics and audiences. Now it’s Paramount’s turn to try these …

7:00PM Wed, Aug 18, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Aug 19, 2021
8:00PM Fri, Aug 20, 2021
3:00PM Sat, Aug 21, 2021
8:00PM Sat, Aug 21, 2021
1:00PM Sun, Aug 22, 2021
5:30PM Sun, Aug 22, 2021
1:30PM Wed, Aug 25, 2021
7:00PM Wed, Aug 25, 2021
7:00PM Thu, Aug 26, 2021
8:00PM Fri, Aug 27, 2021
3:00PM Sat, Aug 28, 2021
8:00PM Sat, Aug 28, 2021
1:00PM Sun, Aug 29, 2021
5:30PM Sun, Aug 29, 2021

Connect With Us:
Send this to a friend