Find A Show

Find Touch Tours, ASL-Interpreted, Audio-Described, Open-Captioned and Autism-Friendly performances on our Access calendar.

Find Accessible Performances

Dear Evan Hansen
Musical
Runs Jul 07 - Sep 27, 2020

A letter that was never meant to be seen, a lie that was never meant to be told, a life he never dreamed he could have. Evan Hansen …

7:30PM Tue, Jul 07, 2020
3:00PM Sun, Sep 27, 2020
SIX
Musical
Runs Jul 08 - Oct 25, 2020

Divorced, beheaded, died, divorced, beheaded, survived. From Tudor Queens to Pop Princesses, SIX the wives of Henry VIII take the mic to reclaim their identities out of the …

7:30PM Wed, Jul 08, 2020
7:30PM Sun, Oct 25, 2020
WSRep presents
Matilda
the musical
Children's/Family, Comedy, Musical
Runs Jul 10 - Aug 16, 2020
Wonder and amazement abound with this award-winning musical based on the beloved novel by Roald Dahl.
8:00PM Fri, Jul 10, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
8:00PM Sat, Jul 11, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
2:00PM Sun, Jul 12, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
8:00PM Fri, Jul 17, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
2:00PM Sat, Jul 18, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
8:00PM Sat, Jul 18, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
2:00PM Sun, Jul 19, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
8:00PM Fri, Jul 24, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
2:00PM Sat, Jul 25, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
8:00PM Sat, Jul 25, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
2:00PM Sun, Jul 26, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
8:00PM Fri, Jul 31, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
2:00PM Sat, Aug 01, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
8:00PM Sat, Aug 01, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
8:00PM Fri, Aug 07, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
2:00PM Sat, Aug 08, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
8:00PM Sat, Aug 08, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
2:00PM Sun, Aug 09, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
8:00PM Fri, Aug 14, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
2:00PM Sat, Aug 15, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
8:00PM Sat, Aug 15, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
2:00PM Sun, Aug 16, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
The Devil Wears Prada
Musical
Runs Jul 14 - Aug 16, 2020

Andy, an ambitious young writer in New York City, lands a job at a prestigious magazine. Trying to survive under her stylish yet terrifying boss, she finds herself …

7:30PM Tue, Jul 14, 2020
7:30PM Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Other Rockpools
New Work
Runs Jul 15 - Aug 15, 2020

In the summer of 2001, a renowned physicist invites three strangers to her family’s cabin. Horrified by the results of the recent Presidential election, the team of scientists …

7:30PM Wed, Jul 15, 2020
7:30PM Sat, Aug 15, 2020
As Bees in Honey Drown
Comedy/Drama
Runs Jul 16 - Aug 16, 2020

Evan Wyler, a young writer, is the latest “hot young thing” to hit New York City. He finds himself in the irresistible clutches of one Alexa Vere de …

8:00PM Thu, Jul 16, 2020
8:00PM Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar
Musical
Runs Aug 11 - Aug 23, 2020

Jesus Christ Superstar is set against the backdrop of an extraordinary series of events during the final weeks in the life of Jesus Christ, as seen through the …

7:30PM Tue, Aug 11, 2020
7:30PM Sun, Aug 23, 2020
West Side Story
Musical
Runs Aug 12 - Oct 11, 2020

Shakespeare’s Romeo and Juliet is transported to modern-day New York City as two young, idealistic lovers find themselves caught between warring street gangs, the Jets and the Sharks, …

7:30PM Wed, Aug 12, 2020
7:30PM Sun, Oct 11, 2020
I’m Every Woman: In Tribute to Chaka Khan
Musical, New Work
Runs Aug 15 - Oct 04, 2020

A tribute to the life and music of Chaka Khan and other women who dominated the music scene during her time.

7:30PM Sat, Aug 15, 2020
7:30PM Sun, Oct 04, 2020
The Good Body
Comedy/Drama
Runs Aug 20 - Aug 23, 2020

Botox, Bulimia, and Body Image With The Good Body, Eve Ensler, author of The Vagina Monologues, turns her unique eye to the rest of the female form. Whether undergoing …

7:30PM Thu, Aug 20, 2020
7:30PM Fri, Aug 21, 2020
7:30PM Sat, Aug 22, 2020
2:30PM Sun, Aug 23, 2020
Come From Away
Musical
Runs Aug 25 - Sep 06, 2020

COME FROM AWAY tells the remarkable true story of 7,000 stranded passengers and the small town in Newfoundland that welcomed them. Cultures clashed and nerves ran high, but …

7:30PM Tue, Aug 25, 2020
7:30PM Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Girl in the Machine
Comedy/Drama
Runs Sep 03 - Sep 20, 2020

Successful careers and wildly in love - life can't get much better for Polly and Owen. Then, a mysterious new technology, promising a break from the daily grind, …

8:00PM Thu, Sep 03, 2020
8:00PM Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Forever Plaid
Musical
Runs Sep 04 - Oct 25, 2020

On the way to their first big gig, tragedy strikes Forever Plaid, a “guy group” specializing in barbershop quartet harmonies and pitch-perfect melodies. Forever Plaid begins when the …

8:00PM Fri, Sep 04, 2020
8:00PM Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Southern Nights: Michael Ingersoll Sings Glen Campbell
Music
Runs Sep 14 - Sep 15, 2020

PBS star Michael Ingersoll remembers musical legend Glen Campbell. Ingersoll earned acclaim starring in Jersey Boys (original San Francisco, Los Angeles, and Chicago casts) and Under the Streetlamp …

7:30PM Mon, Sep 14, 2020
1:00PM Tue, Sep 15, 2020
The Locusts
Drama, New Work
Runs Oct 08 - Nov 15, 2020

When a serial killer goes on a gruesome rampage in Ella’s small hometown of Vero Beach, Florida, she’s called up from her busy career in the Miami police …

7:30PM Thu, Oct 08, 2020
2:30PM Sun, Nov 15, 2020
Disney's Frozen
Children's/Family, Musical
Runs Oct 21, 2020 - Jan 03, 2021

A mysterious secret. A family torn apart. As one sister struggles with being an outsider and harnessing her powers within, the other sets out on a thrilling adventure …

7:30PM Wed, Oct 21, 2020
7:30PM Sun, Jan 03, 2021
The Sound of Music
Musical
Runs Oct 28 - Dec 27, 2020

The final collaboration between Rodgers & Hammerstein was destined to become the world’s most beloved musical. This Holiday Season join the family Von Trapp in the true-life telling …

7:30PM Wed, Oct 28, 2020
7:30PM Sun, Dec 27, 2020
Irving Berlin's Holiday Inn
Holiday, Musical
Runs Nov 06, 2020 - Jan 03, 2021

Based on the classic film, Irving Berlin’s Holiday Inn follows retired song-and-dance man Jim’s efforts to bring entertainment to his small Connecticut town. With the help of talented …

8:00PM Fri, Nov 06, 2020
8:00PM Sun, Jan 03, 2021
Reasons: The Story of Earth, Wind & Fire
Musical
Runs Nov 07, 2020 - Jan 10, 2021

A musical about the life and times of one of the greatest bands in musical history.

7:30PM Sat, Nov 07, 2020
7:30PM Sun, Jan 10, 2021
The Wizard of Oz
Children's/Family, Musical
Runs Nov 11 - Dec 27, 2020

Relive the classic tale of four unlikely friends on the adventure of a lifetime! Join Dorothy, the Cowardly Lion, Tin Man and Scarecrow (and little Toto too) as …

10:00AM Wed, Nov 11, 2020
10:00AM Sun, Dec 27, 2020
Merry Christmas, Darling: Heidi Kettenring Sings Karen Carpenter
Holiday, Music
Runs Dec 14 - Dec 15, 2020

Chicago’s favorite leading lady Heidi Kettenring lends her signature warmth to the timeless treasures and iconic holiday hits of the legendary Karen Carpenter. Award-winner Kettenring’s many memorable star …

7:30PM Mon, Dec 14, 2020
1:00PM Tue, Dec 15, 2020
Moulin Rouge! The Musical
Musical
Runs Dec 17, 2020 - Feb 21, 2021

Enter a world of splendor and romance, of eye-popping excess, of glitz, grandeur and glory! A world where Bohemians and aristocrats rub elbows and revel in electrifying enchantment. …

8:00PM Thu, Dec 17, 2020
8:00PM Sun, Feb 21, 2021
Rodgers and Hammerstein’s The King and I
Musical
Runs Jan 15 - Mar 21, 2021

British tutor Anna Leonowens and the King of Siam struggle with cultural differences after Anna arrives at the royal palace in Bangkok. Inspired by true events, Rodgers and …

8:00PM Fri, Jan 15, 2021
8:00PM Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Connect With Us:

Send this to a friend