Find A Show

Find Touch Tours, ASL-Interpreted, Audio-Described, Open-Captioned and Autism-Friendly performances on our Access calendar.

Find Accessible Performances

Ragtime
Musical
Runs Apr 28 - Jun 13, 2021

It’s the early 1900s — the age of ragtime, a new music that is electrifying the country. But beneath the pounding of piano keys is a white, affluent …

7:00PM Wed, Apr 28, 2021
7:00PM Sun, Jun 13, 2021
The Chinese Lady
Comedy/Drama
Runs May 05 - Jun 26, 2021

Inspired by the true story of the first Chinese woman to arrive in the United States, playwright Lloyd Suh unearths hidden history with humor and insight, asking us …

7:30PM Wed, May 05, 2021
8:00PM Sat, Jun 26, 2021
Unlikeable Heroine
Comedy/Drama, New Work
Runs May 06 - Jun 13, 2021

When Diana takes on the presidency at a small liberal arts college in Vermont, she’s prepared to push the envelope as a newcomer to the world of higher …

7:30PM Thu, May 06, 2021
7:30PM Sun, Jun 13, 2021
The Last Pair of Earliest
Drama
Runs May 06 - Jun 20, 2021

Ever since he was a teenager in Mississippi, Wayland Early could count on two things – his talent for making handmade shoes, and the love of his bride, …

8:00PM Thu, May 06, 2021
8:00PM Sun, Jun 20, 2021
Airness
Comedy
Runs May 07 - Jun 13, 2021

Winner of 2018 M. Elizabeth Osborn New Play Award by American Theatre Critics Association. When Nina enters her first air guitar competition, she thinks winning will be easy. But …

7:30PM Fri, May 07, 2021
7:30PM Sun, Jun 13, 2021
Porchlight Revisits
Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up?
Musical
Runs May 12 - May 17, 2021

One of the longest-running musicals in Chicago Theatre history, this coming-of-age story involves the 1950s Catholic education of eight Chicago kids, following them from the start of elementary …

8:00PM Wed, May 12, 2021
8:00PM Mon, May 17, 2021
Othello
Classic, Drama
Runs May 13 - Jun 13, 2021

Othello, the great Venetian general, unknowingly seals his fate when he fails to select his standard-bearer, Iago, for a military promotion. Implicating Othello’s wife, Desdemona, in an affair, …

8:00PM Thu, May 13, 2021
8:00PM Sun, Jun 13, 2021
Lucy and Charlie’s Honeymoon
Musical, New Work
Runs May 28 - Aug 08, 2021

Hooray! Lucy and Charlie just got hitched…and they’re embracing the worst of the American dream. They do what they want. Take what they want. They’re First Generation Asian …

8:00PM Fri, May 28, 2021
8:00PM Sun, Aug 08, 2021
Choir Boy
Comedy/Drama
Runs Jun 10 - Aug 01, 2021

Pharus Young, now a senior at the Charles R. Drew Prep School for Boys, an institution committed to building “strong, ethical black men,” endeavors to be the best …

7:30PM Thu, Jun 10, 2021
7:30PM Sun, Aug 01, 2021
Kinky Boots
Musical
Runs Jun 30 - Aug 15, 2021

This flashy, sassy, sexy story of big heels invading a small town shook Broadway and was universally adored by critics and audiences. Now it’s Paramount’s turn to try …

8:00PM Wed, Jun 30, 2021
8:00PM Sun, Aug 15, 2021
The Devil Wears Prada
Musical, New Work
Runs Jul 13 - Aug 15, 2021

Andy, an ambitious young writer in New York City, lands a job at a prestigious magazine. Trying to survive under her stylish yet terrifying boss, she finds herself …

12:00AM Tue, Jul 13, 2021
12:00AM Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Seagull
Comedy/Drama
Runs Jul 24 - Sep 12, 2021

In a giant country house filled to overflow on a long summer weekend in the Russian countryside, three generations collide in Yasen Peyankov’s extraordinarily funny and magical adaption …

7:30PM Sat, Jul 24, 2021
7:30PM Sun, Sep 12, 2021

Connect With Us:

Send this to a friend