Find A Show

Find Touch Tours, ASL-Interpreted, Audio-Described, Open-Captioned and Autism-Friendly performances on our Access calendar.

Find Accessible Performances

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Musical
Runs Nov 01 - Dec 31, 2023

Celebrating the soundtrack of a generation! Beautiful is the inspiring true story of Carole King's remarkable journey from teenage songwriter to the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame. From …

7:30PM Wed, Nov 01, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Nov 02, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Nov 03, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Nov 04, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Nov 04, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Nov 05, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Nov 05, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Nov 08, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Nov 08, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Nov 09, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Nov 10, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Nov 11, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Nov 11, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Nov 12, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Nov 12, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Nov 15, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Nov 15, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Nov 16, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Nov 17, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Nov 18, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Nov 18, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Nov 19, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Nov 19, 2023
7:30PM Tue, Nov 21, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Nov 22, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Nov 22, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Nov 24, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Nov 25, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Nov 25, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Nov 26, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Nov 26, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Nov 29, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Nov 29, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Nov 30, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Dec 01, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Dec 02, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Dec 02, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Dec 03, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Dec 03, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Dec 06, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Dec 06, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Dec 07, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Dec 08, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Dec 09, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Dec 09, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Dec 10, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Dec 10, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Dec 13, 2023
1:00PM Thu, Dec 14, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Dec 14, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Dec 15, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Dec 16, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Dec 16, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Dec 17, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Dec 17, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Dec 20, 2023
1:00PM Thu, Dec 21, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Dec 21, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Dec 22, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Dec 23, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Dec 23, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Dec 27, 2023
1:00PM Thu, Dec 28, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Dec 28, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Dec 29, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Dec 30, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Dec 30, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Dec 31, 2023
7:30PM Sun, Dec 31, 2023
The Snow Queen
Children's/Family
Runs Nov 17 - Dec 31, 2023

Be spirited away by this new musical adaptation of Hans Christian Andersen’s fantastical coming-of-age adventure that inspired the hit Disney movie Frozen. Join Gerda on a dangerous and …

10:00AM Fri, Nov 17, 2023
10:00AM Sat, Nov 18, 2023
10:00AM Sun, Nov 19, 2023
10:00AM Tue, Nov 21, 2023
12:30PM Tue, Nov 21, 2023
10:00PM Wed, Nov 22, 2023
12:30PM Fri, Nov 24, 2023
10:00PM Fri, Nov 24, 2023
10:00AM Sat, Nov 25, 2023
12:30PM Sat, Nov 25, 2023
10:00AM Sun, Nov 26, 2023
10:00AM Thu, Nov 30, 2023
10:00AM Fri, Dec 01, 2023
10:00AM Sat, Dec 02, 2023
12:30PM Sat, Dec 02, 2023
10:00AM Sun, Dec 03, 2023
10:00AM Wed, Dec 06, 2023
10:00AM Thu, Dec 07, 2023
10:00AM Fri, Dec 08, 2023
10:00AM Sat, Dec 09, 2023
12:30PM Sat, Dec 09, 2023
10:00AM Sun, Dec 10, 2023
10:00AM Wed, Dec 13, 2023
10:00AM Thu, Dec 14, 2023
10:00AM Fri, Dec 15, 2023
10:00AM Sat, Dec 16, 2023
12:30PM Sat, Dec 16, 2023
10:00AM Sun, Dec 17, 2023
10:00AM Wed, Dec 20, 2023
10:00AM Thu, Dec 21, 2023
10:00AM Fri, Dec 22, 2023
10:00AM Sat, Dec 23, 2023
12:30PM Sat, Dec 23, 2023
10:00AM Tue, Dec 26, 2023
12:30PM Tue, Dec 26, 2023
10:00AM Wed, Dec 27, 2023
10:00AM Thu, Dec 28, 2023
10:00AM Fri, Dec 29, 2023
10:00AM Sat, Dec 30, 2023
12:30PM Sat, Dec 30, 2023
10:00AM Sun, Dec 31, 2023