Find A Show

Find Touch Tours, ASL-Interpreted, Audio-Described, Open-Captioned and Autism-Friendly performances on our Access calendar.

Find Accessible Performances

The Park n' Play Cabaret
Outdoor
Runs Sep 16 - Sep 30, 2020

The Park n' Play Cabaret is a traveling cabaret act performed on the back of a customized 26' flatbed truck. A live accompanist and Chicago's most beloved stage …

12:00PM Sun, Sep 20, 2020
12:00PM Mon, Sep 21, 2020
12:00PM Tue, Sep 22, 2020
12:00PM Wed, Sep 23, 2020
12:00PM Thu, Sep 24, 2020
12:00PM Fri, Sep 25, 2020
12:00PM Sat, Sep 26, 2020
12:00PM Sun, Sep 27, 2020
12:00PM Mon, Sep 28, 2020
12:00PM Tue, Sep 29, 2020
12:00PM Wed, Sep 30, 2020
Fannie Lou Hamer, Speak On It! - Willye B. White Park
Outdoor
Sep 24, 2020

In collaboration with the Chicago Park District, Goodman Theatre presents Cheryl L. West’s exhilarating Fannie Lou Hamer, Speak on It!, a FREE abridged version of West’s play Fannie—recently announced as part of …

6:00PM Thu, Sep 24, 2020
Fannie Lou Hamer, Speak On It! - Indian Boundary Park
Outdoor
Sep 25, 2020

In collaboration with the Chicago Park District, Goodman Theatre presents Cheryl L. West’s exhilarating Fannie Lou Hamer, Speak on It!, a FREE abridged version of West’s play Fannie—recently announced as part of …

6:00PM Fri, Sep 25, 2020
Fannie Lou Hamer, Speak On It! - Portage Park
Outdoor
Sep 26, 2020

In collaboration with the Chicago Park District, Goodman Theatre presents Cheryl L. West’s exhilarating Fannie Lou Hamer, Speak on It!, a FREE abridged version of West’s play Fannie—recently announced as part of …

3:00PM Sat, Sep 26, 2020
Richard Rodgers’ Greatest Hits
Outdoor
Sep 29, 2020

Back by popular demand! Richard Rodgers’ contributions to musical theatre of his day were extraordinary, and his influence on the musical theatre genre is without comparison. His career …

7:00PM Tue, Sep 29, 2020
Fannie Lou Hamer, Speak On It! - Austin Town Hall
Outdoor
Oct 01, 2020

In collaboration with the Chicago Park District, Goodman Theatre presents Cheryl L. West’s exhilarating Fannie Lou Hamer, Speak on It!, a FREE abridged version of West’s play Fannie—recently announced as part of …

6:00PM Thu, Oct 01, 2020
Drive-In Theatre: Beatrix Potter and Friends
Outdoor
Runs Oct 01 - Oct 18, 2020

Coming this October, experience Chicago Children’s Theatre’s Beatrix Potter puppet show like never before – as an interactive drive-in movie! Four classic Beatrix Potter stories, including the family favorite …

6:30PM Thu, Oct 01, 2020
6:30PM Fri, Oct 02, 2020
6:30PM Sat, Oct 03, 2020
6:30PM Sun, Oct 04, 2020
6:30PM Thu, Oct 08, 2020
6:30PM Fri, Oct 09, 2020
6:30PM Sat, Oct 10, 2020
6:30PM Sun, Oct 11, 2020
6:30PM Thu, Oct 15, 2020
6:30PM Fri, Oct 16, 2020
6:30PM Sat, Oct 17, 2020
6:30PM Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Fannie Lou Hamer, Speak On It! - Homan Square
Outdoor
Oct 02, 2020

In collaboration with the Chicago Park District, Goodman Theatre presents Cheryl L. West’s exhilarating Fannie Lou Hamer, Speak on It!, a FREE abridged version of West’s play Fannie—recently announced as part of …

6:00PM Fri, Oct 02, 2020
Fannie Lou Hamer, Speak On It! - Samuel Ellis Park
Outdoor
Oct 03, 2020

In collaboration with the Chicago Park District, Goodman Theatre presents Cheryl L. West’s exhilarating Fannie Lou Hamer, Speak on It!, a FREE abridged version of West’s play Fannie—recently announced as part of …

3:00PM Sat, Oct 03, 2020

Connect With Us:
Send this to a friend