Find A Show

Find Touch Tours, ASL-Interpreted, Audio-Described, Open-Captioned and Autism-Friendly performances on our Access calendar.

Find Accessible Performances

Cinderella... Really?!
Children's/Family, Outdoor
Runs Jul 13 - Jul 21, 2024
An outdoor Theatre for Young Audiences adventure at Lake Forest Open Lands
6:00PM Fri, Jul 19, 2024
from $15.00
3:00PM Sat, Jul 20, 2024
from $15.00
6:00PM Sat, Jul 20, 2024
from $15.00
3:00PM Sun, Jul 21, 2024
from $15.00
Romeo and Juliet
by William Shakespeare
Classic, Drama, Outdoor
Runs Jul 07 - Aug 17, 2024
Romeo Capulet and Juliet Montegue have fallen madly in love. Unfortunately, the age-old feud between their uncompromising families forbids them from being together.
8:00PM Fri, Jul 19, 2024
$$15.00 – $$38.00
8:00PM Sat, Jul 20, 2024
$$15.00 – $$38.00
7:00PM Sun, Jul 21, 2024
$$15.00 – $$38.00
8:00PM Thu, Jul 25, 2024
$$15.00 – $$38.00
8:00PM Fri, Jul 26, 2024
$$15.00 – $$38.00
8:00PM Sat, Jul 27, 2024
$$15.00 – $$38.00
7:00PM Sun, Jul 28, 2024
$$15.00 – $$38.00
8:00PM Wed, Jul 31, 2024
$$15.00 – $$38.00
8:00PM Thu, Aug 01, 2024
$$15.00 – $$38.00
8:00PM Fri, Aug 02, 2024
$$15.00 – $$38.00
8:00PM Sat, Aug 03, 2024
$$15.00 – $$38.00
7:00PM Sun, Aug 04, 2024
$$15.00 – $$38.00
8:00PM Thu, Aug 08, 2024
$$15.00 – $$38.00
8:00PM Fri, Aug 09, 2024
$$15.00 – $$38.00
8:00PM Sat, Aug 10, 2024
$$15.00 – $$38.00
7:00PM Sun, Aug 11, 2024
$$15.00 – $$38.00
8:00PM Wed, Aug 14, 2024
$$15.00 – $$38.00
8:00PM Thu, Aug 15, 2024
$$15.00 – $$38.00
8:00PM Fri, Aug 16, 2024
$$15.00 – $$38.00
8:00PM Sat, Aug 17, 2024
$$15.00 – $$38.00
Summer in the Parks (Country Lakes)
Music, Outdoor
Jul 24, 2024
Free hour-long outdoor concert featuring songs from fantastical Broadway musicals
7:00PM Wed, Jul 24, 2024
Free
Summer in the Parks (Naperville Band Shell)
Music, Outdoor
Aug 02, 2024
Free hour-long outdoor concert featuring songs from fantastical Broadway musicals
7:00PM Fri, Aug 02, 2024
Free
Summer in the Parks (Ranchview Park)
Music, Outdoor
Aug 08, 2024
Free hour-long outdoor concert featuring songs from fantastical Broadway musicals
7:00PM Thu, Aug 08, 2024
Free
Summer in the Parks (Community Park)
Music, Outdoor
Aug 11, 2024
Free hour-long outdoor concert featuring songs from fantastical Broadway musicals
2:00PM Sun, Aug 11, 2024
Free
Summer in the Parks (Bolingbrook)
Music, Outdoor
Aug 17, 2024
Free hour-long outdoor concert featuring songs from fantastical Broadway musicals
5:00PM Sat, Aug 17, 2024
Free
Summer in the Parks (Arrowhead Park)
Music, Outdoor
Aug 18, 2024
Free hour-long outdoor concert featuring songs from fantastical Broadway musicals
2:00PM Sun, Aug 18, 2024
Free