Find A Show

Find Touch Tours, ASL-Interpreted, Audio-Described, Open-Captioned and Autism-Friendly performances on our Access calendar.

Find Accessible Performances

Cats
Musical
Runs Feb 21 - Feb 26, 2023
Rediscover CATS!
7:30PM Tue, Feb 21, 2023
2:00PM Wed, Feb 22, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Feb 22, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Feb 23, 2023
7:30PM Fri, Feb 24, 2023
2:00PM Sat, Feb 25, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Feb 25, 2023
2:00PM Sun, Feb 26, 2023
1776
Musical
Runs Feb 28 - Mar 12, 2023

What will it take to get two dozen powerfully passionate, exceedingly complicated, and all-too-human individuals to settle their differences, while they hold the very future of a nation …

7:30PM Tue, Feb 28, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Mar 01, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Mar 02, 2023
7:30PM Fri, Mar 03, 2023
2:00PM Sat, Mar 04, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Mar 04, 2023
2:00PM Sun, Mar 05, 2023
7:30PM Sun, Mar 05, 2023
7:30PM Tue, Mar 07, 2023
2:00PM Wed, Mar 08, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Mar 08, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Mar 09, 2023
7:30PM Fri, Mar 10, 2023
2:00PM Sat, Mar 11, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Mar 11, 2023
2:00PM Sun, Mar 12, 2023
Annie
Musical
Runs Mar 07 - Mar 19, 2023
This celebration of family, optimism and the American spirit remains the ultimate cure for all the hard knocks life throws your way.
7:30PM Tue, Mar 07, 2023
2:00PM Wed, Mar 08, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Mar 08, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Mar 09, 2023
7:30PM Fri, Mar 10, 2023
2:00PM Sat, Mar 11, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Mar 11, 2023
2:00PM Sun, Mar 12, 2023
7:30PM Tue, Mar 14, 2023
2:00PM Wed, Mar 15, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Mar 15, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Mar 16, 2023
7:30PM Fri, Mar 17, 2023
2:00PM Sat, Mar 18, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Mar 18, 2023
2:00PM Sun, Mar 19, 2023
Tina
Musical
Runs Mar 14 - Apr 02, 2023

THERE IS ONLY ONE. HER VOICE IS UNDENIABLE. HER FIRE IS UNSTOPPABLE. HER TRIUMPH IS UNLIKE ANY OTHER. An uplifting comeback story like no other, TINA – The Tina Turner …

7:30PM Tue, Mar 14, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Mar 15, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Mar 16, 2023
7:30PM Fri, Mar 17, 2023
2:00PM Sat, Mar 18, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Mar 18, 2023
2:00PM Sun, Mar 19, 2023
7:30PM Sun, Mar 19, 2023
7:30PM Tue, Mar 21, 2023
2:00PM Wed, Mar 22, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Mar 22, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Mar 23, 2023
7:30PM Fri, Mar 24, 2023
2:00PM Sat, Mar 25, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Mar 25, 2023
2:00PM Sun, Mar 26, 2023
7:30PM Tue, Mar 28, 2023
2:00PM Wed, Mar 29, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Mar 29, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Mar 30, 2023
7:30PM Fri, Mar 31, 2023
2:00PM Sat, Apr 01, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Apr 01, 2023
2:00PM Sun, Apr 02, 2023
The Book of Mormon
Musical
Runs Mar 28 - Apr 16, 2023
It’s The Book of Mormon, the nine-time Tony Award® winning Best Musical.
7:30PM Tue, Mar 28, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Mar 29, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Mar 30, 2023
7:30PM Fri, Mar 31, 2023
2:00PM Sat, Apr 01, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Apr 01, 2023
2:00PM Sun, Apr 02, 2023
7:30PM Sun, Apr 02, 2023
7:30PM Tue, Apr 04, 2023
2:00PM Wed, Apr 05, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Apr 05, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Apr 06, 2023
7:30PM Fri, Apr 07, 2023
2:00PM Sat, Apr 08, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Apr 08, 2023
2:00PM Sun, Apr 09, 2023
7:30PM Tue, Apr 11, 2023
2:00PM Wed, Apr 12, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Apr 12, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Apr 13, 2023
7:30PM Fri, Apr 14, 2023
2:00PM Sat, Apr 15, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Apr 15, 2023
2:00PM Sun, Apr 16, 2023
A Soldier's Play
Musical
Runs Apr 04 - Apr 16, 2023

A Soldier’s Play, the 1982 Pulitzer Prize-winning thriller by Charles Fuller, has rocketed back into the spotlight, thanks to this 2020 Tony Award®-winning Best Revival from Roundabout Theatre …

7:30PM Tue, Apr 04, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Apr 05, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Apr 06, 2023
7:30PM Fri, Apr 07, 2023
2:00PM Sat, Apr 08, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Apr 08, 2023
2:00PM Sun, Apr 09, 2023
7:30PM Sun, Apr 09, 2023
7:30PM Tue, Apr 11, 2023
2:00PM Wed, Apr 12, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Apr 12, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Apr 13, 2023
7:30PM Fri, Apr 14, 2023
2:00PM Sat, Apr 15, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Apr 15, 2023
2:00PM Sun, Apr 16, 2023
Jagged Little Pill
Musical
Runs Apr 11 - Apr 23, 2023
Some shows you see. This show you FEEL.
7:30PM Tue, Apr 11, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Apr 12, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Apr 13, 2023
7:30PM Fri, Apr 14, 2023
2:00PM Sat, Apr 15, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Apr 15, 2023
2:00PM Sun, Apr 16, 2023
7:30PM Sun, Apr 16, 2023
7:30PM Tue, Apr 18, 2023
2:00PM Wed, Apr 19, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Apr 19, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Apr 20, 2023
7:30PM Fri, Apr 21, 2023
2:00PM Sat, Apr 22, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Apr 22, 2023
2:00PM Sun, Apr 23, 2023
School of Rock
Musical
Runs Apr 12 - May 28, 2023
Based on the hit movie starring Jack Black, School of Rock inspires, entertains and flat-out rocks.
7:00PM Wed, Apr 12, 2023
7:00PM Thu, Apr 13, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Apr 14, 2023
3:00PM Sat, Apr 15, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Apr 15, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Apr 16, 2023
5:30PM Sun, Apr 16, 2023
1:30PM Wed, Apr 19, 2023
7:00PM Wed, Apr 19, 2023
7:00PM Thu, Apr 20, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Apr 21, 2023
3:00PM Sat, Apr 22, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Apr 22, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Apr 23, 2023
5:30PM Sun, Apr 23, 2023
1:30PM Wed, Apr 26, 2023
7:00PM Wed, Apr 26, 2023
7:00PM Thu, Apr 27, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Apr 28, 2023
3:00PM Sat, Apr 29, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Apr 29, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Apr 30, 2023
5:30PM Sun, Apr 30, 2023
1:30PM Wed, May 03, 2023
7:00PM Wed, May 03, 2023
7:00PM Thu, May 04, 2023
8:00PM Fri, May 05, 2023
3:00PM Sat, May 06, 2023
8:00PM Sat, May 06, 2023
1:00PM Sun, May 07, 2023
5:30PM Sun, May 07, 2023
1:30PM Wed, May 10, 2023
7:00PM Wed, May 10, 2023
7:00PM Thu, May 11, 2023
8:00PM Fri, May 12, 2023
3:00PM Sat, May 13, 2023
8:00PM Sat, May 13, 2023
1:00PM Sun, May 14, 2023
5:30PM Sun, May 14, 2023
1:30PM Wed, May 17, 2023
7:00PM Wed, May 17, 2023
7:00PM Thu, May 18, 2023
8:00PM Fri, May 19, 2023
3:00PM Sat, May 20, 2023
8:00PM Sat, May 20, 2023
1:00PM Sun, May 21, 2023
5:30PM Sun, May 21, 2023
1:30PM Wed, May 24, 2023
7:00PM Wed, May 24, 2023
7:00PM Thu, May 25, 2023
8:00PM Fri, May 26, 2023
3:00PM Sat, May 27, 2023
8:00PM Sat, May 27, 2023
1:00PM Sun, May 28, 2023
5:30PM Sun, May 28, 2023
Damn Yankees
Classic, Musical
Runs Apr 12 - Jun 04, 2023

Broadway’s Home Run Hit Musical Of the many shady trades in baseball history, none have equaled the dark brilliance of the offer in Damn Yankees, the devilishly clever musical …

7:30PM Wed, Apr 12, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Apr 13, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Apr 14, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Apr 15, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Apr 15, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Apr 16, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Apr 16, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Apr 19, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Apr 19, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Apr 20, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Apr 21, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Apr 22, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Apr 22, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Apr 23, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Apr 23, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Apr 26, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Apr 26, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Apr 27, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Apr 28, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Apr 29, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Apr 29, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Apr 30, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Apr 30, 2023
1:00PM Wed, May 03, 2023
7:30PM Wed, May 03, 2023
7:30PM Thu, May 04, 2023
8:00PM Fri, May 05, 2023
4:00PM Sat, May 06, 2023
8:00PM Sat, May 06, 2023
1:00PM Sun, May 07, 2023
5:00PM Sun, May 07, 2023
1:00PM Wed, May 10, 2023
7:30PM Wed, May 10, 2023
7:30PM Thu, May 11, 2023
8:00PM Fri, May 12, 2023
4:00PM Sat, May 13, 2023
8:00PM Sat, May 13, 2023
1:00PM Sun, May 14, 2023
5:00PM Sun, May 14, 2023
1:00PM Wed, May 17, 2023
7:30PM Wed, May 17, 2023
7:30PM Thu, May 18, 2023
8:00PM Fri, May 19, 2023
4:00PM Sat, May 20, 2023
8:00PM Sat, May 20, 2023
1:00PM Sun, May 21, 2023
5:00PM Sun, May 21, 2023
1:00PM Wed, May 24, 2023
1:00PM Thu, May 25, 2023
7:30PM Thu, May 25, 2023
8:00PM Fri, May 26, 2023
4:00PM Sat, May 27, 2023
8:00PM Sat, May 27, 2023
1:00PM Sun, May 28, 2023
5:00PM Sun, May 28, 2023
1:00PM Wed, May 31, 2023
1:00PM Thu, Jun 01, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Jun 01, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Jun 02, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Jun 03, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Jun 03, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Jun 04, 2023
Big River: The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn
Musical
Runs Apr 21 - Jun 11, 2023

Twain’s timeless classic sweeps audiences down the mighty Mississippi as the irrepressible Huck Finn helps his friend Jim escape from slavery to freedom at the mouth of the …

7:30PM Fri, Apr 21, 2023
3:00PM Sat, Apr 22, 2023
7:30PM Sat, Apr 22, 2023
3:00PM Sun, Apr 23, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Apr 26, 2023
7:30PM Fri, Apr 28, 2023
3:00PM Sat, Apr 29, 2023
7:30PM Sat, Apr 29, 2023
3:00PM Sun, Apr 30, 2023
7:30PM Wed, May 03, 2023
7:30PM Thu, May 04, 2023
7:30PM Fri, May 05, 2023
3:00PM Sat, May 06, 2023
7:30PM Sat, May 06, 2023
3:00PM Sun, May 07, 2023
7:30PM Wed, May 10, 2023
7:30PM Thu, May 11, 2023
7:30PM Fri, May 12, 2023
3:00PM Sat, May 13, 2023
7:30PM Sat, May 13, 2023
3:00PM Sun, May 14, 2023
7:30PM Wed, May 17, 2023
7:30PM Thu, May 18, 2023
7:30PM Fri, May 19, 2023
3:00PM Sat, May 20, 2023
7:30PM Sat, May 20, 2023
3:00PM Sun, May 21, 2023
7:30PM Wed, May 24, 2023
7:30PM Thu, May 25, 2023
7:30PM Fri, May 26, 2023
3:00PM Sat, May 27, 2023
7:30PM Sat, May 27, 2023
3:00PM Sun, May 28, 2023
7:30PM Wed, May 31, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Jun 01, 2023
7:30PM Fri, Jun 02, 2023
3:00PM Sat, Jun 03, 2023
7:30PM Sat, Jun 03, 2023
3:00PM Sun, Jun 04, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Jun 07, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Jun 08, 2023
7:30PM Fri, Jun 09, 2023
3:00PM Sat, Jun 10, 2023
7:30PM Sat, Jun 10, 2023
3:00PM Sun, Jun 11, 2023
Ragtime
Musical
Runs May 04 - Jun 10, 2023

Celebrating its 25th Broadway anniversary in 2023, Ragtime is a sweeping musical portrait of early 20th century America, winner of multiple Tony Awards, and both the Drama Desk and Outer …

7:30PM Thu, May 04, 2023
$40
7:30PM Fri, May 05, 2023
$40
3:00PM Sat, May 06, 2023
$40
7:30PM Sat, May 06, 2023
$45
3:00PM Sun, May 07, 2023
$45
7:30PM Thu, May 11, 2023
$45
7:30PM Fri, May 12, 2023
$45
3:00PM Sat, May 13, 2023
$45
7:30PM Sat, May 13, 2023
$45
3:00PM Sun, May 14, 2023
$45
7:30PM Thu, May 18, 2023
$45
7:30PM Fri, May 19, 2023
$45
3:00PM Sat, May 20, 2023
$45
7:30PM Sat, May 20, 2023
$45
3:00PM Sun, May 21, 2023
$45
7:30PM Thu, May 25, 2023
$45
7:30PM Fri, May 26, 2023
$45
3:00PM Sat, May 27, 2023
$45
7:30PM Sat, May 27, 2023
$45
3:00PM Sun, May 28, 2023
$45
7:30PM Thu, Jun 01, 2023
$45
7:30PM Fri, Jun 02, 2023
$45
3:00PM Sat, Jun 03, 2023
$45
7:30PM Sat, Jun 03, 2023
$45
3:00PM Sun, Jun 04, 2023
$45
7:30PM Thu, Jun 08, 2023
$45
7:30PM Fri, Jun 09, 2023
$45
3:00PM Sat, Jun 10, 2023
$45
7:30PM Sat, Jun 10, 2023
$45
Disney's Aladdin
Children's/Family, Musical
Runs May 17 - May 28, 2023
This new production features a full score, including the five cherished songs from the Academy Award-winning soundtrack and more written especially for the stage.
2:00PM Wed, May 17, 2023
7:30PM Wed, May 17, 2023
7:30PM Thu, May 18, 2023
7:30PM Fri, May 19, 2023
2:00PM Sat, May 20, 2023
7:30PM Sat, May 20, 2023
1:00PM Sun, May 21, 2023
6:30PM Sun, May 21, 2023
2:00PM Wed, May 24, 2023
7:30PM Wed, May 24, 2023
7:30PM Thu, May 25, 2023
7:30PM Fri, May 26, 2023
2:00PM Sat, May 27, 2023
7:30PM Sat, May 27, 2023
1:00PM Sun, May 28, 2023
6:30PM Sun, May 28, 2023
West Side Story
Musical, Opera
Runs Jun 02 - Jun 25, 2023
Tony and Maria are wide-eyed teenagers from two communities in conflict, who fall in love. As their friends and family battle with one another, Tony and Maria long for "a place for us...somewhere."
7:00PM Fri, Jun 02, 2023
from $40
8:00PM Sat, Jun 03, 2023
from $40
1:30PM Sun, Jun 04, 2023
from $50
7:00PM Wed, Jun 07, 2023
from $30
1:30PM Thu, Jun 08, 2023
from $40
7:00PM Thu, Jun 08, 2023
from $30
7:00PM Fri, Jun 09, 2023
from $40
1:30PM Sat, Jun 10, 2023
from $40
7:00PM Sat, Jun 10, 2023
from $50
1:30PM Sun, Jun 11, 2023
from $50
7:00PM Tue, Jun 13, 2023
from $50
1:30PM Wed, Jun 14, 2023
from $40
7:00PM Wed, Jun 14, 2023
from $30
7:00PM Thu, Jun 15, 2023
from $30
7:00PM Fri, Jun 16, 2023
from $40
1:30PM Sat, Jun 17, 2023
from $40
7:00PM Sat, Jun 17, 2023
from $50
1:30PM Sun, Jun 18, 2023
from $50
7:00PM Tue, Jun 20, 2023
from $30
1:30PM Wed, Jun 21, 2023
from $40
7:00PM Wed, Jun 21, 2023
from $30
7:00PM Thu, Jun 22, 2023
from $30
7:00PM Fri, Jun 23, 2023
from $40
1:30PM Sat, Jun 24, 2023
from $40
7:00PM Sat, Jun 24, 2023
from $50
1:30PM Sun, Jun 25, 2023
from $50
Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story
Musical
Runs Jun 21 - Aug 13, 2023

Before The Beatles, Before The Stones, Rock & Roll Was Born Buddy is the smash hit musical celebration of the life of Buddy Holly. In just three short years, …

7:30PM Wed, Jun 21, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Jun 22, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Jun 23, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Jun 24, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Jun 24, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Jun 25, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Jun 25, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Jun 28, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Jun 28, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Jun 29, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Jun 30, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Jul 01, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Jul 01, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Jul 02, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Jul 02, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Jul 05, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Jul 05, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Jul 06, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Jul 07, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Jul 08, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Jul 08, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Jul 09, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Jul 09, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Jul 12, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Jul 12, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Jul 13, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Jul 14, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Jul 15, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Jul 15, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Jul 16, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Jul 16, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Jul 19, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Jul 19, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Jul 20, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Jul 21, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Jul 22, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Jul 22, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Jul 23, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Jul 23, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Jul 26, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Jul 26, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Jul 27, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Jul 28, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Jul 29, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Jul 29, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Jul 30, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Jul 30, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Aug 02, 2023
1:00PM Thu, Aug 03, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Aug 03, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Aug 04, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Aug 05, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Aug 05, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Aug 06, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Aug 06, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Aug 09, 2023
1:00PM Thu, Aug 10, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Aug 10, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Aug 11, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Aug 12, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Aug 12, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Aug 13, 2023
Xanadu
Musical
Runs Jul 13 - Aug 19, 2023

Xanadu is all at once romantic comedy, celebration of ‘80s kitsch and a ridiculously moving, endlessly fun tale. This Tony Award-nominated, hilarious musical about following your dreams took audiences …

7:30PM Thu, Jul 13, 2023
$40
7:30PM Fri, Jul 14, 2023
$40
3:00PM Sat, Jul 15, 2023
$40
7:30PM Sat, Jul 15, 2023
$45
3:00PM Sun, Jul 16, 2023
$45
7:30PM Thu, Jul 20, 2023
$45
7:30PM Fri, Jul 21, 2023
$45
3:00PM Sat, Jul 22, 2023
$45
7:30PM Sat, Jul 22, 2023
$45
3:00PM Sun, Jul 23, 2023
$45
7:30PM Thu, Jul 27, 2023
$45
7:30PM Fri, Jul 28, 2023
$45
7:30PM Sat, Jul 29, 2023
$45
3:00PM Sun, Jul 30, 2023
$45
7:30PM Thu, Aug 03, 2023
$45
7:30PM Fri, Aug 04, 2023
$45
7:30PM Sat, Aug 05, 2023
$45
3:00PM Sun, Aug 06, 2023
$45
7:30PM Thu, Aug 10, 2023
$45
7:30PM Fri, Aug 11, 2023
$45
7:30PM Sat, Aug 12, 2023
$45
3:00PM Sun, Aug 13, 2023
$45
7:30PM Thu, Aug 17, 2023
$45
7:30PM Fri, Aug 18, 2023
$45
7:30PM Sat, Aug 19, 2023
$45
MJ
Musical
Runs Aug 01 - Sep 02, 2023

The music. The showmanship. The icon. Now, the unparalleled artistry of the greatest entertainer of all time comes to Chicago as MJ, the Tony Award®-winning new musical centering on …

7:30PM Tue, Aug 01, 2023
2:00PM Wed, Aug 02, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Aug 02, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Aug 03, 2023
7:30PM Fri, Aug 04, 2023
2:00PM Sat, Aug 05, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Aug 05, 2023
2:00PM Sun, Aug 06, 2023
7:30PM Tue, Aug 08, 2023
2:00PM Wed, Aug 09, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Aug 09, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Aug 10, 2023
7:30PM Fri, Aug 11, 2023
2:00PM Sat, Aug 12, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Aug 12, 2023
2:00PM Sun, Aug 13, 2023
7:30PM Tue, Aug 15, 2023
2:00PM Wed, Aug 16, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Aug 16, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Aug 17, 2023
7:30PM Fri, Aug 18, 2023
2:00PM Sat, Aug 19, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Aug 19, 2023
2:00PM Sun, Aug 20, 2023
7:30PM Tue, Aug 22, 2023
2:00PM Wed, Aug 23, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Aug 23, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Aug 24, 2023
7:30PM Fri, Aug 25, 2023
2:00PM Sat, Aug 26, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Aug 26, 2023
2:00PM Sun, Aug 27, 2023
7:30PM Tue, Aug 29, 2023
2:00PM Wed, Aug 30, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Aug 30, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Aug 31, 2023
7:30PM Fri, Sep 01, 2023
2:00PM Sat, Sep 02, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Sep 02, 2023
Gypsy
Classic, Musical
Runs Aug 23 - Oct 15, 2023

The mother of all musicals Gypsy is the tale of the ultimate ambitious stage mother, fighting for her daughters' success while secretly yearning for her own. Arthur Laurents' landmark …

7:30PM Wed, Aug 23, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Aug 24, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Aug 25, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Aug 26, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Aug 26, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Aug 27, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Aug 27, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Aug 30, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Aug 30, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Aug 31, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Sep 01, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Sep 02, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Sep 02, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Sep 03, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Sep 03, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Sep 06, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Sep 06, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Sep 07, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Sep 08, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Sep 09, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Sep 09, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Sep 10, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Sep 10, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Sep 13, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Sep 13, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Sep 14, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Sep 15, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Sep 16, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Sep 16, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Sep 17, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Sep 17, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Sep 20, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Sep 20, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Sep 21, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Sep 22, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Sep 23, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Sep 23, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Sep 24, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Sep 24, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Sep 27, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Sep 27, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Sep 28, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Sep 29, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Sep 30, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Sep 30, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Oct 01, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Oct 01, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Oct 04, 2023
1:00PM Thu, Oct 05, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Oct 05, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Oct 06, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Oct 07, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Oct 07, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Oct 08, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Oct 08, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Oct 11, 2023
1:00PM Thu, Oct 12, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Oct 12, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Oct 13, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Oct 14, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Oct 14, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Oct 15, 2023
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Musical
Runs Nov 01 - Dec 31, 2023

Celebrating the soundtrack of a generation! Beautiful is the inspiring true story of Carole King's remarkable journey from teenage songwriter to the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame. From …

7:30PM Wed, Nov 01, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Nov 02, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Nov 03, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Nov 04, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Nov 04, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Nov 05, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Nov 05, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Nov 08, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Nov 08, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Nov 09, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Nov 10, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Nov 11, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Nov 11, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Nov 12, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Nov 12, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Nov 15, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Nov 15, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Nov 16, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Nov 17, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Nov 18, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Nov 18, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Nov 19, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Nov 19, 2023
7:30PM Tue, Nov 21, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Nov 22, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Nov 22, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Nov 24, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Nov 25, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Nov 25, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Nov 26, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Nov 26, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Nov 29, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Nov 29, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Nov 30, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Dec 01, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Dec 02, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Dec 02, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Dec 03, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Dec 03, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Dec 06, 2023
7:30PM Wed, Dec 06, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Dec 07, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Dec 08, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Dec 09, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Dec 09, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Dec 10, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Dec 10, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Dec 13, 2023
1:00PM Thu, Dec 14, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Dec 14, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Dec 15, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Dec 16, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Dec 16, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Dec 17, 2023
5:00PM Sun, Dec 17, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Dec 20, 2023
1:00PM Thu, Dec 21, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Dec 21, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Dec 22, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Dec 23, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Dec 23, 2023
1:00PM Wed, Dec 27, 2023
1:00PM Thu, Dec 28, 2023
7:30PM Thu, Dec 28, 2023
8:00PM Fri, Dec 29, 2023
4:00PM Sat, Dec 30, 2023
8:00PM Sat, Dec 30, 2023
1:00PM Sun, Dec 31, 2023
7:30PM Sun, Dec 31, 2023

Connect With Us: