Find A Show

Find Touch Tours, ASL-Interpreted, Audio-Described, Open-Captioned and Autism-Friendly performances on our Access calendar.

Find Accessible Performances

Whose Horizontal Line Is It Anyway?
Children's/Family, Comedy
Runs Apr 21 - Apr 24, 2020

Learn math while you laugh. Whose Horizontal Line Is It Anyway explores middle-school math concepts through interactive games, humorous sketches and expert subject talks. The ensemble blends two …

10:00AM Tue, Apr 21, 2020
$12 – $14
10:00AM Wed, Apr 22, 2020
$12 – $14
10:00AM Thu, Apr 23, 2020
$12 – $14
9:45AM Fri, Apr 24, 2020
$12 – $14
11:30AM Fri, Apr 24, 2020
$12 – $14
The Seussification of Romeo & Juliet
Children's/Family, Comedy, Literary Adaptation
Runs Apr 30 - May 02, 2020

A whimsical reinvention of Shakespeare’s tragic love story, complete with rhymed couplets, creative wordplay, and fantastical machines -- similar to something Dr. Seuss might have come up with …

10:00AM Thu, Apr 30, 2020
$10 – $14
6:00PM Thu, Apr 30, 2020
$10 – $14
10:00AM Fri, May 01, 2020
$10 – $14
6:00PM Fri, May 01, 2020
$10 – $14
1:00PM Sat, May 02, 2020
$10 – $14
That's Weird, Grandma: A Hip-Hopera
Children's/Family, Comedy
Runs May 08 - May 23, 2020

Comments Director Shá Norman "This round of That’s Weird, Grandma will highlight all the hip-hop numbers written by Chicago elementary school students and performed by company members over …

7:30PM Fri, May 08, 2020
7:30PM Sat, May 09, 2020
7:30PM Fri, May 15, 2020
7:30PM Sat, May 16, 2020
7:30PM Fri, May 22, 2020
7:30PM Sat, May 23, 2020
Lookingglass Alice
Children's/Family, Literary Adaptation
Runs May 13 - Aug 16, 2020

Lookingglass Alice returns for a fantastical trip down the rabbit hole, through the looking glass, and deep into your heart. The New York Times calls this circus-infused adaptation …

7:30PM Wed, May 13, 2020
7:30PM Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Elephant and Piggie's "We Are in a Play!"
Children's/Family, Musical
Runs Jun 12 - Jul 26, 2020

Get ready for a musical experience, ripped from the pages of Mo Willems' beloved, award-winning, best-selling children's books, that will leave audiences doing the "Flippy Floppy Floory" dance …

10:00AM Fri, Jun 12, 2020
10:00AM Sun, Jul 26, 2020
WSRep presents
Matilda
the musical
Children's/Family, Comedy, Musical
Runs Jul 10 - Aug 16, 2020
Wonder and amazement abound with this award-winning musical based on the beloved novel by Roald Dahl.
8:00PM Fri, Jul 10, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
8:00PM Sat, Jul 11, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
2:00PM Sun, Jul 12, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
8:00PM Fri, Jul 17, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
2:00PM Sat, Jul 18, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
8:00PM Sat, Jul 18, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
2:00PM Sun, Jul 19, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
8:00PM Fri, Jul 24, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
2:00PM Sat, Jul 25, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
8:00PM Sat, Jul 25, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
2:00PM Sun, Jul 26, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
8:00PM Fri, Jul 31, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
2:00PM Sat, Aug 01, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
8:00PM Sat, Aug 01, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
8:00PM Fri, Aug 07, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
2:00PM Sat, Aug 08, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
8:00PM Sat, Aug 08, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
2:00PM Sun, Aug 09, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
8:00PM Fri, Aug 14, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
2:00PM Sat, Aug 15, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
8:00PM Sat, Aug 15, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
2:00PM Sun, Aug 16, 2020
$$39.50 – $6.00
Roald Dahl’s Matilda the Musical
Children's/Family, Musical
Runs Sep 25 - Oct 25, 2020

Wonder and amazement abound with this award-winning musical. Based on the beloved novel, Roald Dahl’s Matilda the Musical tells the tale of a precocious 5-year-old girl with special talents. …

8:00PM Fri, Sep 25, 2020
8:00PM Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Disney's Frozen
Children's/Family, Musical
Runs Oct 21, 2020 - Jan 03, 2021

A mysterious secret. A family torn apart. As one sister struggles with being an outsider and harnessing her powers within, the other sets out on a thrilling adventure …

7:30PM Wed, Oct 21, 2020
7:30PM Sun, Jan 03, 2021
The Wizard of Oz
Children's/Family, Musical
Runs Nov 11 - Dec 27, 2020

Relive the classic tale of four unlikely friends on the adventure of a lifetime! Join Dorothy, the Cowardly Lion, Tin Man and Scarecrow (and little Toto too) as …

10:00AM Wed, Nov 11, 2020
10:00AM Sun, Dec 27, 2020

Connect With Us:

Send this to a friend